Ratings based on 4,981 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Hotel hermoso

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Es un hermoso hotel con una excelente decoración que te hace sentir en otro mundo te desconecta de la realidad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Great Location, Great Price
Cons: Needs a real update
Location: Close to Beach
Nice Hotel, Room was very old. Ancient TV Old Beds Just felt a but run down and tired
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

basic hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: the lobby was very nice
Cons: a jacuzzi in the pics it makes it seems like theres a one but its really a kids pool.. update the tv also
Location: location was great in the middle of miami beach south beach a few mins away and down another few mins
this is a basic hotel . nothing special that stands out other then the entrance lobby which was real nice. pics were a little misleading to make it look like the kids pool was a jacuzzi. staff and room service seemed great . valet was a little expensive especially when there was a parking lot next door a quarter of a mile down the street
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

This hotel definitely needs a re touch.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: the view and employees service
Cons: it needs entire remodeled.
Location: the location is close to everything in miami beach.
The service and its employees are good. The hotel conditions are in bad shape, the worst thing of this hotel are the conditions of the pool, it needs to be remodeled ASAP, the walls and floor are so thick that scratches you feet and swim suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Hotel needs major modem renovations in rooms :(

Posted Sep 13, 2016
If you want to be near the beach for a low rate and not minding the rooms at all, then i will recomended. In great location but thats all. It looks great on the outside and lobby but the rooms are horrible besides the view. But it really needs major renovations in general (rooms). Its good for a night or two but that is it. The restaurant food could be way better but nothing to impress. It probably was a great hotel back in the days but not for this new era.....sorry disappointed :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Sep 12, 2016
When booking this hotel, I knew it was on the cheaper side compared to other hotels in the area. With that being said, the hotel is what I expected, mediocre. I did have an ocean view but the room was very out dated. Tube tv and old decor are just a few things to mention. The good things are, it was right on the beach. A little north but no big crowds to deal with. Staff were all friends. Would book again for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean room. Awesome pool and conveniently located near the beach. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel and close to the beach with pool

Posted Sep 8, 2016
It's was a good trip to Miami and I really like the hotel location and great service to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
La piscina necesita de mantenimiento y el baño de la habitacion necesitamas limpieza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I loved this hotel, wonderful staff. I will recommed you to take the hop hop bus infront of the hotel.