Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

My husband was going to MCVI,

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It is going to be upgraded in the next 12 months, so you'll probably take care of decorating
so it was very convenient. Our room was small, but had 2 king beds which were comfortable. We could have had two chairs instead of one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Room Cleaning

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: Dadeland Mall
When I arrived (very late and tired at night) and went to the room they just gave us, it wasn't clean. After we complained the receptionist gave us another (after he called the cleaning person who said it was clean..) the day before that when they suppose to clean our room and change the towels and stuff they didn't!! It was so uncomfortable because AGAIN they didn't clean it and we were tired and not in the mood to find an uncomfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, but house keeping could be better...

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Staff is very nice and responsive, however, daily room cleaning was not very good and needed to request towels each day, and even TP one day. Bartender and reception staff were awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreline, CT

Clean and great service!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
This boutique hotel provides great service. It's clean and staff goes out of their way to provide a great experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Open House

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: postioning
Cons: PRice
An Expensive 4 star hotel for the total facility offered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Decent hotel in middle of city

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Updated ,modern, clean . central location. very attentive staff
Location: one block from Dadeland Mall. next to express way on ramp. across street from shops- starbucks,Don Pan etc...
Centralized location .it has everything you would need to have a pleasant stay inn Miami .staff Friendly very attentive. we had a minor issue with initial room billed as non smoking but clearly some had smoked in it before.we were moved to another room and then were pleasantly surprised when the Mgr. showed up with a fruit plate and chocoltes and a sincere apology for the inconvenience. otherwise it was great staycation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: very close to great shopping, on site parking
Location: Dadeland Mall very close and great for shopping
great location, friendly staff, our particular room the air conditioning was not working to full capacity, the bathroom fan extremely loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Kingston Jamaica

We shall return

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and friendly. We are repeat visitors and this stay lived up to our expectations. Having said this it was the first time we used the pool and discovered the delightful patio area. We really enjoyed sitting out there in the evenings.