Ratings based on 4,060 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Convenient but not much more

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet room.
Cons: Room was on the small side with no chair (queen bed standard).
We stayed here because it is the only hotel right at the airport terminal and we had to check-in at 4 am. In future I will look into whether a hotel shuttle from another hotel with more amenities would have worked. The hotel restaurant was closed for renovations and the airport hotels are all crappy and super expensive. We brought a bottle of wine to have a drink in our room but our corkscrew broke. The hotel desk did not have one to lend me and the nearby restaurant refused to lend me one. The room was adequate but the hot water almost impossible to adjust to a cooler temp. The bed was on the soft side. The linens were ok. The best thing was it was very quiet in spite of the fact that you are located at an airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok für eine schnelle Nacht im Flughafen

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Haben als Zwischenstopp dort übernachtet. War OK aber nix Anspruchsvolle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL Keys


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Within MIA
Close to parking garage, restaurants, airline check in. Will use again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Dirty towels were leftover ch

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Convenience for flight next morning
Cons: Dated for the price
Location: At the airport
Desk person brought us needed toothbrush es nur would not take the dirty towels left in the room that housekeeping missed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Convenient for Air Travel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The hotel is right in the airport. When you exit the elevator you are right at concourse D which is in the middle of the airport. The rooms are small and the mattress was old and very soft. The only food and beverages are in the airport with airport/hotel prices. We would stay again if we had an early departure or late arrival.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On. Canada


Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Convenience if you have an early flight
Cons: Appearance of rooms, better mattres
Location: There is not much to do nearby.
The room we were given was just a few steps from elevator,so we heard people loudly talking at 4 am . The bed was not comfortable at all, very small room, water did not drain well in the shower. Not enough face towels, old toilet which made a terrible noise when flushed. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it was the first time I was given such a bad room. It is convenient if you have to stay because you have an early flight, but the room did not meet my expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rodrigues

Excelente comodidade.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Melhor opção para quem quer descansar para seguir viagem no outro dia.
Para quem está interessado em descansar para encarar os parques de Orlando no outro dia, esse hotel é sensacional. Em poucos passos após o desembarque e a imigração vc já estará descansando depois de um vôo longo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati


Posted Oct 3, 2016
Stayed overnight due to a cancelled AA flight. Expensive for what you get. Shower would get really hot then cold. Small dated rooms. Convenient for early morning flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

very good when somebody has an early flight

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: need a discotec
Cons: nothing
Location: location very good for any traveler
good for the position and the silence...that's not the firstime I was a this hotel..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Refused to refund my money.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I booked a room at this hotel thinking I had my layover in Miami. My mistake we ended up at Ft Lauderdale airport. I called the hotel upon landing and the person I spoke to refused to consider a refund. The hotel also turned down a request from Expedia.