Ratings based on 3,150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient if you have overnight layover

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Fine stay, easy check-in and out and didn't need to wait for hotel shuttle. Room was fine enough though TV didn't work. If you have a lot of luggage and want convenience of late arrival and early morning check-out I think it is a good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good sevice

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: It is a nice hotel and i recomend it
Location: If you are in transit for Miami or are you going to teke some days in that place you can make a reservation thear
Was a pleasure for me stay at the Miami International Airport Hotel. They have an excellent service, condition and facilities and rooms have excellent confort . Hotel Staff are excellent too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The room was a bit cold but the room was clean and really a good convenience for an early flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vale apenas pela comodidade da localização

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Localização
Cons: Todo o resto
A hospedagem neste hotel vale a pena apenas por estar localizado dentro do aeroporto de Miami. O resto decepciona muito. O preço é alto em relação aos hotéis de fora do aeroporto. Então talvez valha a pena pegar um hotel fora que ofereça transfer. Esta foi a segunda vez que fiquei no hotel e os mesmos problemas surgiram: equipe de front desk mal educada, reserva para 4 pessoas e apenas duas toalhas no quarto, hotel barulhento com péssima acústica, camas com colchões velhos que afundam e equipe do café da manhã que atende com muita, mas muita má vontade. Recomendo ficar no hotel se for estritamente necessário, como no meu caso que estava com bebê e não queria me deslocar para fora do aeroporto durante minha longa conexão.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oranjestad

Only in Miami

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Teach the front desk staff how to meet and greet people
Location: The staff at the hotel are not the only people not happy in their job at Miami airport. Best place is the Bagel bar Happy, helpful staff
We arrived at the front desk of the hotel where a lady was stood leaning against the wall. So I said hello, we have a room booked. No greeting from her. All she said was "Name". I gave her our name then she said "Photo ID & Credit Card". Very unpleasant arrival at the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Good for one night.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
If you need to sleep close to the airport is perfect. Expensive but perfect location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for overnight

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Room was good. Location perfect for overnighting. Shopping available. Check in was hassle free. No need for taxi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Very convenient location for early flights

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Flight delayed by storms so missed my connection and had to stay overnight. Adequate accommodation. Ugly view from the window, but I just needed a place to sleep and it was fine for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Perfect hotel for returning car and checking in

Posted Aug 12, 2015
This was perfect for doing last minute shopping and although cutting it close due to unforeseen circumstances My family was still able to check in on time, return car and board the plane within 70 minutes. The bell service was wonderful as the porter carried our many suitcases and bags to our airline very quickly. I was careful in choosing the hotel and based on reviews, if we had gone to any other hotel the shuttle service would not have assisted in this way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Our flight came into Miami at midnight so that's why we stayed right there at this hotel. The convenience factor was nice but the lady we dealt with at check in was not at all friendly and pretty much ignored talking to us. The room was just a box with a bed. There was no room to move around at all and the bathroom was not very clean. Everything in the room and hallways looked like it was falling apart. All the pictures we saw were quite deceiving. Will never go here agin.