Ratings based on 3,990 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Only criticism was carpet was worn and a bit grimy .
Location: We slept and caught our flight home.
The hotel was extremely convenient while waiting for connecting flights. Service was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna

Hotel in aeroporto

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Camere
Location: Ottima posizione per chi deve volare
Ottimo hotel er 1 notte situato vicino ai check in,posizione magica per connection o arrivi tardi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient for early flights

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: In the airport
We stayed as a layover for our 6:00 a.m. flight. Very convenient for that. Room is small. Bathroom nothing to write home about. We ended up staying an extra day and our room was not serviced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent to stay for a short period to rest/board

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good to be very close to airport. Excelent to stay for a night resting and bording in the morning. Not necessary any shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Perfect for late flight arrivals/early departures

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is perfect for just one night if you don't want to travel to/from the airport at uncomfortable hours and get some extra sleep. It is also great if you want to get some sleep between flights. The room is small but looks fairly well and the bed is comfortable. The bathroom would be pretty if it weren't because the toilet looks like those in public restroom, with the big flushing stick. Besides that, the staff is friendly and they'll wake you up and have a luggage cart for you to make your travels easier.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: It's in the airport so if you get in on a really late flight it is easy to get to.
Rooms are ok, but carpet is kind of old and not very clean Underneath the beds. Toilets are like the type you would find in a school lavatory. Door doesn't feel secure and the bright lights from the hallway seep through rather large gaps on the side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Located in the airport, great for longer layovers or sometimes just a quick cat nap and shower. Day rooms available, and late checkouts are negotiable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
A smoker must have previously stayed in my room because there was a stale smoky odor that hung in the room. Room had a tired worn appearance but I was desperate to stay over for early morning connection. No immediate options...late at nite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best option in you are traveling and need some res

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It was much better than we thought, nice rooms, good bed, good attention and we ask for a crib and we got it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from freeport

Perfect

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Perfect location for over night stay. A little bit pricy as there are much cheaper hotels close by but when you've been traveling for long periods and need to catch early morning lights I would recommend this hotel. Clean and very comfortable.