Ratings based on 4,364 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ashland, OR

Very convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Inside the airport/close to ticketing.
Cons: In room coffee terrible. Luckily there are places in the airport to go.
Location: The"lobby" unfortunately looks like an extension of the airport walkway - walked past it and had to get directions to see it was a hotel.
Broke up my return from Barcelona to Oregon with a stay here - got off the plane, collapsed in bed, got up, and went on my way, w/o having to call a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrades
We've stayed here twice having connecting flights out of Miami to Cancun. This hotel is attached to the airport and VERY convenient for international flights. Rooms are small but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Convenient to connecting flight

Posted Apr 11, 2017
More effort from from front desk with information about the hotel amenities.... food, water etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dusty Room, Old Mattresses

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The room was really dusty, the mattresses on both beds were old and sunken in. The window behind the Louvers is fogged over and completely filthy. No view of anything whatsoever. The desktop phone had no overlay, so the usual automated bell desk and room service numbers were unidentifiable and every channel on the television was so fuzzy you couldn't watch it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you need to be inside the airport

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: quiet, inside the airport. Cons: facilities are out of date.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Good For What We Needed

Posted Apr 4, 2017
So I read a lot of reviews on here where people complain about literally everything, I call them the 1%. You're staying in an airport hotel, meaning you're probably there for a few hours on a layover or waiting for an early flight. You aren't staying there for a week on vacation. That being said, we had a pleasant check-in experience, our receptionist was very friendly and even helped us find where to check-in to our cruise the next day. The room was small, but we didn't need a mansion, we were just going to sleep. Bed was pretty comfy and we didn't have any issues.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Convenient hotel right on the airport

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel is right on the Airport, So it's convenient if you have an early flight in the morning. You don't have to deal with shuttles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient pre or post cruise hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Every convenient pre and post cruise hotel. No need for a hotel shuttle or a taxi, just walk from the plane to the bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

convenient location

Posted Apr 1, 2017
fast checkin and checkout, friendly staff and comfortable bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Convenient, but dated and no more than 3 star

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness in room was substandard.
Location: This is in the actual airport, and is strictly an airport hotel.
If it works for your flights, do it. You can't beat the location. But if you are used to 4 star or more, you will be disappointed by the institutional hallways, dated feel, and windowless feel. Next time I would probably stay off site. But there is certainly value in being right in the airport.