Ratings based on 4,448 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Room had a moldy smell. AC underperformed

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: It is in the airport
Cons: Update rooms
Room had a moldy smell. My asthma was impacted by this. Room was warm and air conditioner was not able to bring the room temperature down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima Peru

Miami International Airport Hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: It is at the airport! My husband does not have to lift heavy suitcases. Convinient for checking in as passengers. Rooms are big and lean.
Cons: mane House Kipling and manegment
They forgot two days to make the room up! They ruined out of coffe twice! The TV images were very dark....it took them 4 days to fix it! Please, cancel my next reservation on July.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to be in an Airport

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Perfect fro overnight conectong flights
Rservation was ok. There was no soap in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect night

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I had an early flight next morning and it was the best choice, comfortable, clean and a good price considering you don't have to take taxis or shuttles. I would stay and recommend this hotel to any one with a next day flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids

Convenient for early flights

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The room was clean and spacious, the only problem was, the shower curtain didn't keep the water in the tub. After getting out of the shower the floor was completely wet, Other than that it was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there

Posted May 28, 2017
Someone tried to break into our room at 230 am. Luckily the latch was closed and they went away. Told the front desk and the manager about what happened and all we got was "what you want me to do about it". Contacted the GM and never even got a response. Horrible place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from USA

Convenient place to sleep during layover

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Staff were speaking loudly while cleaning rooms nearby and in hallway. Not appreciated at 7am when you are trying to sleep between flights.
The hotel is located IN the airport. I always book a room for the night and check in at 5am when my flight lands from Sao Paulo while waiting for my 10am connection. The 4 hours of sleep saves the day. The rooms are VERY basic and serve the purpose of sleeping as they are dark and the best are comfortable. It is by no means luxury but is definitely convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Miami experience

Posted May 20, 2017
The room had an odd odor. The shower nozzle was so fine it hurt to shower. The furnishing of the room were very outdated. The price was too high for what we received. We had to call twice to obtain shampoo, and after about 30 minutes it was finally delivered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Total dump

Posted May 17, 2017
Room was filthy. Water in shower randomly went back and forth from warm to extremely hot. TV was only set up for on demand movies, no television. Bed was very worn out and uncomfortable. Hallway was very loud throughout the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient that's about it

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Air Margaritaville close
Avoided driving the day of the flight as we stayed here. They tried to maximize the use in the bathroom but it was pretty awkward with the faucet under the shelf. Walls were dirty. Bed was hard. Front Desk staff was the best part so accommodating and friendly so it is just old and in need of some tlc and money.