Ratings based on 5,318 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Never again. Dirty, loud, gross. Super gross. Super dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Location - in the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: It's location.
I was passing through Miami Airport so the hotel was ideal for getting a nights sleep without having to leave the airport. It's location in the airport is also very practical.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overated

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Too expensive. Not worth it! You better stay in any other hotel nearby and take the shuttle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Outdated, Scary, and Needs Work

Posted Apr 19, 2018
The hotel is absolutely filthy. My husband and I were in shock after we stepped off the elevator. The room is outdated, has shotty repair work, no ventilation in the bathroom, a tub that doesn’t drain, and is overall a very cramped space between the bathroom and sleep area. Walking on the floor and white socks left black all over the bottom of our feet. It was very apparent no in-depth cleaning had been completed in a very long time. We met another guest in the elevator going to dinner, and we all remarked on the poor quality of the hotel. We will not stay here again, especially for the extravagant price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Rooms were upgraded so more comfortable. Sink tap is too tall so difficult to furnish on and off with shelf above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Excellent staff and helpful .Baggage guys really came thru
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Convenient to Airport -dirty windows

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: Convenience and Eateries on site
Cons: Cleaning of rooms
Location: Shopping
It was mediocre but convenient. It is not my favorite hotel but was far better than the red roof in near the airport. The staff were not very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

TOO EXPENSIVE NOT WORTH IT

Posted Apr 16, 2018
convenient in airport, needs plenty of updating, bathroom floor sticky, ONLY STAY IF HAVE TO. Twice they redid room keys- still didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Super helpful staff

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Helped expedite about visit in every way possible !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs to be refurbished

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Bathroom was terrible mold covered using caulk and drain plate rusted, Had to put flip flops on to take shower. Towels were paper thin only plus was that hotel is located in airport. Have been in 4 hour motels that were nicer. Over priced for quality and service,