Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice plenty of things to do for me n the kids

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I was surprised how nice the rooms were and how cheap it was our family had a lot of fun and definitely are going to be back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The room was the best of the hotel but wasnt very clean,the sheets had a sour smell and the carpets had a lot of powder.Although the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Miami

Great hotel for couples to get away

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms, only stayed one night, so I can't rate their housekeeping service, did not have any problems. Valet parking is $5 per day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to my freind and family

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel room very nice .total renovation .nice decoration and service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Miami FL

A Quick Bingo Get-A-Way

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
We live in Miami but decided it would be nice to stay overnight at the hotel rather than drive home after playing the evening round of Bingo, so we made the reservation earlier in the day before leaving for the hotel. The check in was efficient and friendly, the room was comfortable and clean, but in need of updating. It would have been nice if there was a small fridge in the room. We had lunch at the buffet, which was quite good and reasonably priced. The hotel is located at the edge of the Everglades, so there is no real neighborhood nearby. All in all, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloria from Miami

Nice

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, Miccosukee Indian village near

Posted May 19, 2015
The beds are nice to sleep in, very comfy. The rooms are okay, not much amenities in them i.e. Free fridge. With the Miccosukee Indian village near by that's a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastico

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Me fue muy bien y el restauran muy exquisito se los recomiendo a más personas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luz from Miami Lakes Florida

A wonderfull day

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
we had a wonderfull experience. we loved it. We liked the bed and the pillow