Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had two rooms, for four adults and three children all under 10. Both rooms were clean and well appointed. We arrived early and the staff did their utmost to accommodate us until the rooms were ready, which they achieved quite expediently. Great gaming area, nice pool and good food at the buffet for both lunch/dinner and breakfast. Also the staff throughout the hotel was friendly and courteous. We enjoyed everything about our stay and would definitely go back, if ever in the area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL

Great Gaming Resort

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Winning % above average & great restaurants, especially The Blue Plate, delicious food!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice room!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very neat and organized. The staff was very nice and responded quickly to our needs. It would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seminole, AL

Glad we found it.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We were looking to find somewhere close to the Tamiami Trail. This place is good for that reason, and also because it has a casino and restaurant on site. It was a fun break from being on the road. They even gave us free play and a food coupon. The buffet was fair, but not great. Glad it was cheap. The bed was great, and the area was quiet. A nice break from the noise of Miami. We would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vs

Ótimo custo beneficio

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Meu gps não encontrou o hotel , porém utilizei o googlemaps e chegamos fácil. É um Cassio, tem show à noite no bar, pode usar piscina, jogar , e há passeios inclusos para os hóspedes. Quem não está hospedado paga por fora. Eles levam para conhecer uma aldeia de índios que tem uns jacarés , não fui mas a maioria das pessoas pagam para ir. Fica uns 15min do aeroporto 30 min de Miami beach Tem vários shopping se pontos para compras nas proximidades , mas vc tem que locar um carro pois em Miami não dá para depender de bus. Café da manhã $10 usd Um banquete! Quarto bem espaçoso , tem secador de cabelo ( muitos hotéis não tem) Servem shampoo e creme feitos por eles muito gostosos. Fui muito bem atendida , não tenho o que reclamar. Inclusive mesmo sendo cassino não tive problemas com barulho nem nada. Somente para achar vagas para o carro, pois há muitos visitantes . Voltaria com ctz
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Hotel doesn't have wifi. I don't think I will go back there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Believe reviews about smoke

Posted May 25, 2016
Horrible late check-in experience (even after calling to confirm we would do late-check in). Confusion with reservation through Expedia & whatever info hotel had. Did not get upgraded room type I paid for and then next morning tried to resolve with Expedia who could only apologize and offer credit for future pre-pay only reservation that I've yet to receive. Allergies bothered all night due to smokey smell in room on 7th floor.
3 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roland from Wittenbach

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nur für kurzen Aufenthalt geeignet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels