Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando+Florida+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We+enjoy+our+stay+at+Miccosukee.++We+had+so+much+fun%2C+the+kids+were+very+happy.++The+room+was+very+clean.+I+will+definitely+come+back+
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turner

to far

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Overall the hotel is gorgeous but the restaurants are nasty and the hotel is to far from the beach and it's not for young people it's go more older people the staff was so rude even down to the manger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

VERY NICE.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Very clean, fast elevators. The breakfast buffet was great, and reasonably priced.
Cons: I thought our room should have had a fridge and microwave, most hotels seem to have that now. Our a/c wasn't quite cool enough.
Location: Gaming, obviously. And if you like the everglades, it's right there. Food is nearby, and the hotel has a great buffet.
SMOKEY, VERY SMOKEY. I had forgotten that the casino allowed open smoking inside, and it was intense. There is a non-smoking gaming area, and the room was also non-smoking, however, I felt like I smelled a hint of it. The room was comfortable, and clean. Lots of police patrolling around, so no safety issues. Staff was very polite, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel giant parking lot free very safe!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Front desk very friendly and helpful kept extended my stay at last minute no problem go back again nice room and fitness center !! Great Stay! !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast

Family

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel was very nice, good location pool was the best. When checking in we had to wait over 15 minutes because the lady in front of us was inquiring about getting a job there about asking for a manager, how the processs goes and so on... I called front desk after check in to ask for extra towels and they never came . Same night I personally went to front desk to ask about the towels for room and once again not one came, we check out next day still not one provided the towels needed. Food was very good and room was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Fl.

Nice room recently remodeled and renewed.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Everything was better than expected. The location was exactly that I was looking for.
Perfect place: newly remodeled room and extremely clean and well served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room, comfortable bed, great a/c.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Buffet was excellent both for dinner & breakfast. Attentive staff at check-in & restaurant. We had no complaints & will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hard to find a waitress on casino floor. Fun place but needs work on wait staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 4th of July celebration

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very nice! My family and I had a great time! Will recommend to all our family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel with nice and comfortable rooms.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Wonderful hotel a little far from downtown good experience and convenient for the casino and the club. Negative aspect they don't have any transportation to downtown.