Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Pool area. Indoors and clean
Cons: Cleanliness of the buffett
Be aware on the local patrons. they get drunk and loud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hot!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
AC was not working well!! Miserable trying to sleep in a hotel in south Fl in August with limited AC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice place, nice helpful employees. Good time here

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good time had lots of fun. Nice room, with comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from homestead

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great atmosphere ! Room very clean. Late checkout is amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor

Fun 24/7

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Enjoyed the hotel with my family. Didn't like folks smoking in the eating areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice hotel near the Everglades where we saw alligators i their natural habitat, a Native American village where the cildren could taste traditional food,etc. much to experience with older kids. Rooms were clean, friendly employees. The negative sides were that people were smoking inside everywhere and the airconditioner was so noisy that we had to stop it during the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had two rooms, for four adults and three children all under 10. Both rooms were clean and well appointed. We arrived early and the staff did their utmost to accommodate us until the rooms were ready, which they achieved quite expediently. Great gaming area, nice pool and good food at the buffet for both lunch/dinner and breakfast. Also the staff throughout the hotel was friendly and courteous. We enjoyed everything about our stay and would definitely go back, if ever in the area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL

Great Gaming Resort

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Winning % above average & great restaurants, especially The Blue Plate, delicious food!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice room!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very neat and organized. The staff was very nice and responded quickly to our needs. It would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seminole, AL

Glad we found it.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We were looking to find somewhere close to the Tamiami Trail. This place is good for that reason, and also because it has a casino and restaurant on site. It was a fun break from being on the road. They even gave us free play and a food coupon. The buffet was fair, but not great. Glad it was cheap. The bed was great, and the area was quiet. A nice break from the noise of Miami. We would stay again if in the area.