Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Nice Hotel In The Middel Of The Everglades

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Well the only fault I had was when I arrive in the middle of dec the hotel was extremely cold our room AC was set on 60. Even though we were locals and the temps outside was in the 80's I don't know why they keep it so cold. And the 24 hr cafe was excellent. So much food for the price. Breakfast buffet was ok there was room for improvement as well as the lunch and dinner buffet but the price was fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port charlotte

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very nice hotel, nicely decorated. Loved being right there at the casino for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indialantic, Florida

Very nice casino hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The room and bathroom ware large and very clean. The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Would be nice to have free WIFI in the rooms of the hotel.
We really enjoy staying at the Miccosukee Hotel Casino. The staff at the registration desk are very friendly and helpful. There are a nice variety of slot machines. Our room was very comfortable. All of the employees go out of their way to be friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Pierce, FL

Great hotel for BINGO!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel room was super clean and extremely comfortable. The rooms are not spacious, but it was just the two of us so it was enough room for us.
Cons: Closer parking for those who do not use the valet service or a shuttle that to/from that section of the parking lot.
Location: We stayed at the hotel the entire time, so I am unable to advise on any outside activities.
My friend and I wanted to stay at a hotel where the casino was located. That way we could simply go up & come down from our room at any desired time. But if we stayed off site we would have to travel to and from (that's no fun and wastes time). Well the hotel room was super clean and extremely comfortable. The rooms are not spacious, but it was just the two of us so it was enough room for us. The bingo staff was super friendly, to include the ladies at the front counter who helped us greatly with purchases and information concerning the bingo games. But the casino staff was not all that friendly, some were ok, some exhibited attitudes as if they were bothered just by being there and having to work. We ignored this and made the best of our time there. As for the casino itself, well I did not see it as a casino, but a big arcade because I did not find many casino slots (seriously I saw like two or three) . Most of the slot machines I saw were what we call arcade machines. You know, those machines you find when you walk into one of those smoke filled arcades, located inside of a strip plaza. I hate those types of machines. To add to that, there's an electronic bingo card inside of every slot machine, so for every round you play on the slot machine you automatically play one bingo game. If you win the slots game, but lose the bingo game, it may not allow you to win the slots. I did not think that was right. But the regular bingo sessions there are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Bravo! Great Job

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The front desk and transportation department went out of their way to help us in every way. I'll definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel was nice, but would prefer it to be no smoking in the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Casino Royal

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was a bit pricey but totally worth it. The nicest hotel room I've ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was fair people not so friendly that work there

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the rooms the atmosphere was good the people looked like they were having a good time your bartenders need to be a little better thank you
Cons: the Rooms were good that's it the buff it was good that Lobster steak was good bathrooms were cleas good
Location: It's Miami you can do whatever you want go to the beach go to a club go to the Moon good places to eat good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room service prices are very reasonable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Room service prices are very reasonable, restaurant prices are excellent. Hotel has valet parking for $7 per day it's a very nice place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Curaçao

Nice hotel with tons of entertainment

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: If you want a break from busy things, the hotel is perfectly located. Far from noise and isolated, but still just a few minutes drive to some stores.
The hotel was nice. The only negative thing I can say is that it although some rooms are non-smoking.....you can still smell it. When you are down at the casino.......if you are allergic to smoke, then I do not recommend this hotel to you.