Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place but you get what you pay for

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Cheapest anywhere near downtown, the staff was very accommodating
Cons: Hotel is old, needs to be modernized & improved
Location: Not much within walking distance other than a few resturants & drug stores
Room was clean, but frequent planes flying overhead & low class couple in adjacent room fighting at 3 am made sleeping a challenge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central America

Don't worth the price/ no vale lo que cuesta

Posted Jan 5, 2017
El hotel está "bien" para pasar la noche y ya pero no pagando más de USD 50 la noche. Muy viejo el hotel, los pasillos y escaleras no lucen limpios, la habitación está pasable al menos estaba limpia y por eso un está "bien", el desayuno que dicen incluido no es más que un cereal, café, y un par de panes. Parqueo muy pequeño. En fin las fotos pueden con todo parecía ser bueno y la piscina da justo hacia la calle o sea está entre la acera y el parqueo. Él parqueo súper pequeño, Insistió no es un hotel que vaya a costar USD 110 por noche mejor ir a una cadena de hoteles reconocida. La ubicación esta central siento por eso se aprovechan del precio afortunadamente pondrán una cadena reconocida justo al lado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North acqnton, OH

Nice location but not very clean.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Couldn't sleep well because of less cleanliness. Have always been to inns like this wherever i go and loved them for the price but this one was most expensive and least comfortable one. The staffs were really pplite and nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable. Close to Arsht Center.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: no
Location: see above
Clerks were polite and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to Miami Design District. Pollo Tropical restaurant across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Not clean, only cereal breakfast with decent coffee, complicated wifi password, did not seem safe, keep looking for other alternatives
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but fails the test.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel is in a good location. 10 mins to Miami beech and 10 mins to airport. But the facility is awful. Almost impossible to plug things in, outlets either are very hard to get to or you can't plug anything into the outlet simply would not hold the plug in, therefore unusable. Front door had 4 locking items. Police sirens all night long. Terrible TV reception and free wifi is a ghost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There has to be better

Posted Aug 14, 2016
No shampoo in the room for when I took a shower. The shower didn't look too clean as it is. My room key only worked when I first went into the room, even after it was re-programmed, I was still unable to get into my room without going back to the office. The clerk at the desk had to give me a master key to get into my room. There were none of those "do not disturb" signs to put on the door, so when I was out, a housekeeper was in my room, which I normally don't like when I'm not there because I don't like strangers having access to my personal belongings. Bed was uncomfortable. Not a place I'd stay at again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Vacation

Posted Jul 19, 2016
There was a huge dead cockroach in the room on the floor and it was dirty. Unsafe and unsanitary to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: all needs to be improved
The hotel is really terrible price for its proposed $ 99 in expédia .Personnellement I will not give more than $ 40. I spent one terrible night and I canceled the two that follow. The hotel is located on Biscayne Blvd all night traffic noise does not cease to stop. No security in parking, or camera, or anything. Breakfast is to go, there is not even a small place for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Regular Hotel Excellent ubication.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
It is a normal hotel nothing bad but with a perfect ubication.