Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to everywhere! Pool is awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel, Awesome Staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not one thing! Perfect experience
Location: The hotel is a short walk away from South Beach. There is a Whole Foods and a Walgreens right next to the hotel for convenience
From the moment we walked in the door, we received excellent service and more than enjoyed our experience. We were so sad to leave! Akeem, Ricky and Stefan (just to name a few) were genuine, kind, selfless and more than accommodating. The hotel was clean, and our room was spotless each and every day. The food was delicious, the pool was beautiful and the people were the best! Free yoga at the hotel on Sunday morning- what a treat! We can't wait to come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Christa, Thank you for this lovely note. We are so pleased that we were able to provide you with a home away from home. Our doors are always open to you. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future. -Tamara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Awesome hotel with an incredible view!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The entire staff were very friendly and extremely helpful with our requests. Richard from concierge helped us with our multiple dinner reservations and gave us great recommendations on things to do. The pool party was the place to be on Saturday and Sunday!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Jessica, What beautiful pictures! Thank you for sharing your experience. Reviews like this motivate us to continue putting smiles on our guests faces and create life long memories. We can't wait to have you back in the near future. -Tamara
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Dirty rooms

Posted Aug 14, 2016
There was a roach on the table in the room when I walked in! I was MORTIFIED AND DISGUSTED to say the LEAST! Room was very old and needs updating. (And clearly can use an exterminator). The sheets were dirty , the couch was dirty and the shower didn't work properly. Hotel staff was very nice and polite. The pool area was the best part about this hotel. The food and drinks by the pool are awesome. The negatives out weigh the positives, I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Miami

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Best hotel in Miami...wonderful staff and amazing stay...definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Pretentieus Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Ligging en uitzicht
Cons: Kwaliteit gaan leveren die bij de prijsstelling past en dan is het helemaal goed.
Location: Ocean Drive op loop afstand
Dit is een hotel dat op geen enkele wijze voldoet aan de verwachtingen. Als het maar duur is, dan is het goed lijkt men te denken. Bike Service out of order, kamer te laat klaar en gedurende 1,5 uur midden in de nacht enorme herrie van thuiskomende feestgangers terwijl de regels zijn dat het na tien uur s'-avonds rustig moet zijn. Geen VIP+ Hotel waardig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Wonderful stay, beautiful hotel, pool was under construction last day but the pool is beautiful as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ben

Posted Jul 26, 2016
If you know a bit about Miami South Beach, you'll see that the hotel is very well located. For the price the size of the room are excellent, the swimming pool who has a superb ocean view is very pleasant. And the staff especially the pool staff is one of the coolest and most helpful I ever had in my life. A really great hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent !!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Amazing !!! Great service, great staff, great hotel !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Fantastic. Rachael was awesome sauce.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I couldn't have stayed at a better hotel. The view, staff and even the hotel food were all great. I would definitely recommend.