Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The clerk was rude, and demonstrated poor customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

NEVER, EVER, EVER stay here!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Absolutely NOTHING!
Cons: This hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt.
Location: We did not stay.
This is the WORST hotel I have ever checked into. Just driving up to it looked sketchy. When I was handed a DirectTV remote, I almost lost it! If the remote is not safe in the room, imagine your own safety! When we walked into the room, it smelled like mildew. The walls had black stains, the shower looked filthy and as if it's never known bleach! The bed sheets were dirty. Just trust me when I say run! Don't even consider it. I am disputing all charges through Expedia and I would strongly recommend that Expedia removes this hotel from their hotel options. I am surprised they would partner with such a low quality hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Didn't look at all like the pictures! The rooms were small, dirty, and in need of much repair. The staff was less than accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Pathetic, even for a 2-star hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Staff wasn't as bad
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Good thing is location - walgreens and CVS pharmacy is nearby
I am a very composed and tolerant person and am not very picky still I found this hotel/motel to be the worst of all. In a nutshell, here's my experience - 1. 3-hour power cut that 2. No tea/coffee in the morning because of power cut 3. Rotten oranges in breakfast 4. Lights in the lobby are too strong and bother too much at night because most rooms are adjacent to the lobby 5. One person staying there was so angry about the power cut that he threatened the hotel staff and cops were called This could be just one bad day for the hotel but in my experience a random day at hotel is good enough to judge a hotel, especially the attitude of the hotel staff and basic hotel amenities and quality. Final word - never stay here unless they offer you a stay for like $30/night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: cheap
Cons: I dont know
Location: relatively close to the airport
room dirty , shabby, very small , bugs , no blankets, only two towels , poor breakfast , etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Hotel was convenient to city However, hotel lost electric power and did not have generator. Power went out one of the nights we stayed there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was the worst place I have ever stayed.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
There was worms on the walls. The heat didn't work. There was no face towel, I will not use Exedio again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shocking

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Worst experience I have ever had in terms of accommodation. The actual room we were checked into smelt so bad we asked for another room. The second room we were given was not any better, so we had to accept. We asked if possible to upgrade to a bigger room in the hope it would be half decent only to be told they were fully booked out and this was in the first 20 minutes of our check in time. The room was filthy looked like it had not been cleaned in days, the floor had marks all over it, the smell of the room burnt our nostrils after 10 minutes of being in the room. The bed linnen was filthy and had stains on it the same as the towels in the bathroom. When we requested new towels we were literally told off and had to provide evidence of the towel stains before given new towels. The room was so bad we checked out the next morning without completing our stay. We had hired a car and later on in the night when we returned to the motel, we were advised all parking was full and when we questioned how that could be, we were told in a rude fashion by staff that we could park in a side street, no attempt was made with any form of assistance. I would not recommend this room to anyone and I honestly would not put my dog up in this motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Cheap and Cheerful

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Free parking and free Wi-Fi.
Cons: More information about the hotel - e.g. breakfast arrangements - could be available.
Location: noisy location, nothing to see or do nearby. One or two restaurants within walking distance.
Room Clean but Balcony dirty and no chair. Breakfast was wrapped pastries and orange juice and coffee to which you helped yourself and either took it to your room to eat or to the tables in the inner courtyard. Unfortunately when I went to reception to pay the bill they refused to give me a bill and said it would be paid through expedia but assured me that we would only be billed for one night even though we had booked two nights but cancelled the second night. I have not yet received or been able to check the bill after 17 days. This is quite worrying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Nice hotel, everything close

Posted Dec 26, 2015
A 2 days stay, nice place. Centric area easy to arrive.