Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ótimo para dormir, muito bem localizado.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel recomendado para quem busca apenas descansar. Sem luxo, mas que atende perfeitamente quem está passando por Miami, ou de compras pela cidade. Ótimo pessoal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DG

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The Hotel was very nice and clean. Very comfortable I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great experience, decent room, and ac works great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible night

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Dirty sheets, a lot Cockroaches also in the bed, damage doors and floors, The cost of $85 per night is too expensive for the kind the hotel that it is. Will not recommended !!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Miami

Clean hotel , Great location and friendly people.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
If you are visiting this is a great hotel to stay... Nice people great location and super clean rooms... No drama to check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Elaine Hodge, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your response. We appreciate your bussines. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
check in was nice, but after that it went down hill, Night Manager was very rude!!!!! two towels had to pay a 50.00 deposit for the remote to tv. will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 28, 2016
If I didn't notice previous guests hair in bed they were going to make me sleep in used linen. This hotel should be illegal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
There was no toilet paper, the light bulbs were burnt out, there was no washcloths or hand towels; there was no cups or ice bucket available. The ac/heater didn't work. Stay away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
It was loud, they never have washcloths, only towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toa Alta, PR

Facilities are in a poor condition

Posted Apr 12, 2016
1. Cigarrette Smoke odor all over the room 2. Sheets and bed covers had stains 3. Doors were damaged like a break in occurred 4. Humidity stains 5. Air conditioner needs cleaning 6. The closet had a disgusting smell