Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Miami

Clean hotel , Great location and friendly people.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
If you are visiting this is a great hotel to stay... Nice people great location and super clean rooms... No drama to check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 28, 2016
If I didn't notice previous guests hair in bed they were going to make me sleep in used linen. This hotel should be illegal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
There was no toilet paper, the light bulbs were burnt out, there was no washcloths or hand towels; there was no cups or ice bucket available. The ac/heater didn't work. Stay away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
It was loud, they never have washcloths, only towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toa Alta, PR

Facilities are in a poor condition

Posted Apr 12, 2016
1. Cigarrette Smoke odor all over the room 2. Sheets and bed covers had stains 3. Doors were damaged like a break in occurred 4. Humidity stains 5. Air conditioner needs cleaning 6. The closet had a disgusting smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was absolutely filthy!!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: Clean rooms better
The room did not appear to have been cleaned. The sheets and blanket were dirty with stains and hair on them. It smelled musty. There was no smoke detector in the room. If it hadn't been late and being a single woman with 2 kids I would have requested a refund and went somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by jisell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kannattaa välttää

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
-Hotellin kunto on laskenut selvästi kuvista. Ne eivät ole ajan tasalla. Huoneessa haisi homeelta. + aamiainen ok jenkkitasoa, pullaa ja muroja
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Could be 2 or 3 star depending on the room you get

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Location: Dogma Grill (delicious!) ~3 minutes drive Pazza Pizza (also delicious!) ~7 minutes drive South Beach- 13 minute drive Cruise port- 15 minutes
Our first night we got a room with two double beds because they were sold out of kings. It didn't look like the pictures. The bedding was outdated and the building is clearly older, but there had been obvious efforts to update it such as new wood floors and modern night stands. The fridge was a little dirty but we weren't using it anyway. The bathroom was nice but small. The second night we were upgraded to a king room for free, MUCH better. The bedding was new and comfy, the room was very clean, and the room was large. The bathroom was large with a step in shower instead of a tub-shower. Pretty good location, it wasn't on the beach or anything, but south beach was only a 13 minute drive and the cruise port was 15. There were lots of businesses and restaurants near by! Not in a "sketchy" neighborhood in my opinion but certainly not upper-class either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels