Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel! Clean & close to the beach.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: They serve a good breakfast in the morning ... The internet is super fast.
Location: It's close to everything, restaurants nearby, shops to buy, etc.
It's clean and they serve a good breakfast in the morning ... The internet is super fast. It's close to everything, restaurants nearby, shops to buy, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, México.

Habitación MUY sucia y vieja. Personal muy bien

Posted Sep 18, 2016
La habitación y la cama estaba sucia, había insectos en el piso y se veía que no la aseaban y las sabanas estaban limpias pero con marcas permanentes y lucían desagradables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
My only issue was that the hotel room I was in had roaches a couple were crawling across the bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for sleep

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Save money for a cheap hotel for just a sleep but unwelcoming receptionist.... Nice location, bus stop is just around the corner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ótimo para dormir, muito bem localizado.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel recomendado para quem busca apenas descansar. Sem luxo, mas que atende perfeitamente quem está passando por Miami, ou de compras pela cidade. Ótimo pessoal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DG

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The Hotel was very nice and clean. Very comfortable I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great experience, decent room, and ac works great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible night

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Dirty sheets, a lot Cockroaches also in the bed, damage doors and floors, The cost of $85 per night is too expensive for the kind the hotel that it is. Will not recommended !!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Miami

Clean hotel , Great location and friendly people.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
If you are visiting this is a great hotel to stay... Nice people great location and super clean rooms... No drama to check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Elaine Hodge, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your response. We appreciate your bussines. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.
3 out of 5
by Maidany from Curitiba

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
A localização do Hotel é ótima, a hospitalidade também, mas fiquei muito decepcionada pois um relógio foi roubado de dentro do meu quarto. Isto acaba com todo o resto que poderia ser bom do hotel.