Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Not good.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
No furniture except 2 small chairs.. No kitchen table, no refrigerator, no microwave, bare minimum of a room and I paid $80 total.. No dishes., AC did work, amazingly!! but, poor bathroom design, water standing behind sink faucet..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

it will do..

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
hotel was OK for the price..the busses are very convienient..pool area was cool to hang out n smoke since the rooms r nonsmoking..or u can just step in front of your door to smoke..my too. had carpeting which was all stained up u can tell bathroom was redone..mysis came a few days later..her room didn't have the ragedy carpet but she did c cockroaches n got her room changed n which eventually ended up seeing a roach in there too..I never seen a roach in my room for 5 days I was there..the ice machine never worked that sucked..but I did c some of the rooms had fridge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It's a shady area, wifi never worked, the breakfast was joke..
1 out of 5
by ZAMIRA from Quito

Muy caro para su categoría

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
El tipo de hotel es demasiado costoso para su categoría. Deben mejorar el servicio en cuanto a útiles de aseo, la alfombra olía horrible y el baño poco aseado. No había ni cafetera básica
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ダウンタウンからは遠いですが朝食、プール、WIFI付きで安くて便利な普通のモーテルです。

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: 24時間コンビニCVSが至近にあること、湯温、水圧も十分(1階)
Location: バス停は南北東西共に徒歩3分程度で南バス停からはダウンタウン方面に行け、OMNIまで行けば無料モノレールに乗れますがバスも週末は少ないため、1時間は見ておくべきです。 東行に乗ればビーチ方面にも行けます。
チェックインは14:00厳守、冷蔵庫あり、セーフティボックス無し、歯ブラシ、シャンプーはありません。アクセスは空港からはバスJで1回乗り継ぎますが1時間以内で便利です。特筆べきポイントは徒歩3分北側にCVS(24H)とローカルスーパーの入るモールがあります。CVSの先にマクドナルド、手前にはタコベルとウェンディーズがあるので食には困りませんが22時過ぎるとファストフード店はクローズし、歩行者も少なく浮浪者も見かけるため、治安に不安があります。ウルトラ・ミュージック・フェスティバルの宿泊に利用しましたが数カ月前になると3万円以上となります。(私は9,000円弱で予約しました)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach-coach motel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Motel hell,the worst stay n miami!!save your time,don't stay there!staff is garbage,rooms are gross,dirty!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a horrible place to stay...

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
It smelled really bad and the customer service was horrible! There was cable cords hanging from the wall and know face towels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Don't go with children

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
It was not a place for families. It was not a well kept motel. "Free Breakfast" was unacceptable and place was seedy.
4 out of 5
by Jean M. from New York City

Best location if you don't want to rent a car.

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had a room upgrade due to leak into the bathroom of my original reserved room. Loved the upgrade to include a kitchenette. Staff (front desk & housekeeping)very accommodating and friendly.