Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The room, location, price, and staff was very nice.
Cons: The mattress too soft (old maybe). The breakfast was OK.
Location: Great location.
The room was nice and big only the bathroom was a bit small. Loved the kitchen space amenities. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel that feels like home

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Morning staff were wonderful. Night staff weren't as pleasant. They weren't rude they jus lack personality. The setting was beautiful. The location was close to beach, next to 24 hour walgreens. Bathrooms are clean but small. If you're not an early bird. Make sure your up by 3 because housekeeping leaves early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Well situated hotel, with a friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2016
We had a great time despite hurricane Mathew looming. Our room was a king suite and it was nice. The bed was comfy and the tv was on a swivel pole so you can watch from the couch or bed. The layout seemed to mis-use the space a little but it worked. What I mean is the bathroom (shower and toilet) were pretty tight in a little room. While a small hallway sink and mirror separated the bathroom from a large walk in closet. Would have made sense to expand the bathroom since there was a second closet when you enter the room. Also the lighting in the sink area could have been better, and a mirror above the sink would be great. Since the faucet comes directly out of the wall there is mirror on either side but not in the middle. That being my only complaints the room was great and the A/C was very cold! There is a small clean gym in the basement and the continental break fast in the morning was fresh. Anything else needed is literally next door at Walgreens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spacious and simply beautiful.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: The elevator - 2 person max and it was so delayed. I love the old school feel but not if you are exhausted and just want to go up to your room.
The room and staff were great. The walk in closet was amazing. I loved the TV stand so versatile. Can't wait to go back to Miami and stay here again! Definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel !

Posted Sep 4, 2016
very nice - not far away from beach, big room :) .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Nice hotel. Friendly Staff. Close to Beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice, stylish hotel. Clean and spacious room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very close to beach and shopping..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Veronica , Hotel Management
Thanks! We hope to have you back soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service horrible, had roaches and baby lizards, towels horrible, charged my card $30 and I don't even care, rather not deal with them at all, they can have it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment. We will look into this matter. We are currently speaking with all parties involved. Warm regards,Veronica
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Près de la plage et de boutiques et restaurants.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bien mais aurait besoin. de rafraîchissement , personnel courtois et disponible .famille de 4
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Veronica , Hotel Management
Merci pour votre avis. L'hôtel se passer sous une rénovation en 2017. Nous sommes très al excité à ce sujet. Espérons que vous pouvez visiter à nouveau après. Meilleurs voeux. Véronique
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anton from Österreich

Welcome to Miami ;-)

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Preis-Leistung für South Beach hervorragend! Direkt im Art Deco Viertel und nur 5 Minuten zum herrlichen Strand ! Welcome to Miami ;-)