Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Nice hotel. Friendly Staff. Close to Beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice, stylish hotel. Clean and spacious room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very close to beach and shopping..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Près de la plage et de boutiques et restaurants.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bien mais aurait besoin. de rafraîchissement , personnel courtois et disponible .famille de 4
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel Staff and Service

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
We got there several hours early, and the receptionist allowed us to check in early. We only stayed one night; but, everyone was EXTREMELY nice. They went above and beyond to make sure we had everything that we needed. At check out, the receptionist made sure we had transportation to the airport by calling a trusted cab service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, and we would stay again.
4 out of 5
by MARCIO from Brasília

Ótima opção no coração de souh beach.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel tem quartos espaçosos, com cozinha completa, área de estar, boa cama, café da manhã e wi-fi grátis e ótima localização, ao lado de bons restaurantes, lojas e cafeterias, além de estar a poucos passos da praia. Excelente custo/benefício em Miami Beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location needs a good cleaning.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room could use a good cleaning. Mold present in the bathroom in areas and a previous guests boarding pass next to the night stand. Numerous light bulbs out and provided dishwater had food residue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. This is definitely not the way we present the rooms to our guests. We do apologize for any inconvenience. We have been working with our housekeeping department to make sure this does not haopen again. Warm regards, Veronica
5 out of 5
by sheldon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Hotel was quiet and pleasant. Shower curtain needed to be changed but that is really my only complaint. Everyone was nice and the overall atmosphere was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Veronica , Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment. We have submitted your review to housekeeping . I apologize for any inconvenience. Warm regards, Veronica
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Queens NY

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pretty nice hotel. Close to almost everything needed to enjoy the Miami day and nightlife. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

マイアミビーチの滞在

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
サウスビーチまで歩いてすぐ、ショッピングも食事もここからならば歩いて可。駐車場のセキュリティも万全です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Apr 5, 2016
At first we were going to stay else where but arrangements changed. I found Nassau like the photos and ratings online ....when we arrived we were able to check in at 1 since we arrived early. The rooms are fabulous! I will stay here every time I'm in the Miami south beach area