Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very close to everything we needed.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
My husband and I celebrated our 10 year anniversary. I have no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to everything

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Breakfast was HORRIBLE ... staffs didn't speak English. We had a suite w/ city view it was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We will look into adding other options to our breakfast. warm regards. Veronica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff, spacious room, breakfast.
Cons: Lighting in the room was dim. Perhaps this was part of the art deco feel, but it was very dark in the room, especially at night.
Location: Beach, restaurants, shopping, kids playground.
Enjoyed our stay. Great location on Collins Ave, close to beach, Lincoln Road, and lots of restaurants. Spacious 1-BR suite. Nice, convenient breakfast every morning. Parking on-site, and the hotel will give you beach chairs and towels to use for the day. This is a great hotel for a family trip to South Beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We are working on better lighting in the rooms for our next renovation. Pleased to know you enjoyed our services. Please contact us fr your next reservation. Warm regards, Veronica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

great location and fantastic staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: and the proximity to all of the best that Miami Beach has to offer - Ocean Drive, South Beach, Espanola Way, Lincoln Road. Many great eating places.
Nassau Suites exceeded my expectations in every way! I have stayed in Miami Beach on two previous occasions, and found both disappointing. Nassau however ticks all boxes - the room was large, airy and super-clean (I could even open the windows!!!!). Terrific gym, business space, free Wi-Fi and continental breakfast a plus. The best things however are the terrific staff who are extremely polite and helpful, and the proximity to all of the best that Miami Beach has to offer - Ocean Drive, South Beach, Espanola Way, Lincoln Road. Many great eating places, pubs and shopping strips. I would certainly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Veronica , Hotel Management
Thanks Jen for this very very kind review. I am pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know when you are coming back, We would love to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Veronica
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to everything!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Again, the friendly staff, the clean rooms, and proximity to the beach, restaurants and shops.
We had a great experience at Nassau Suite Hotel. Being our first time in Miami, the staff were very helpful to orient us towards the beach (provided towels, chairs, and umbrella), restaurants, and Uber. Everything we needed for our short stay is within short walking distance: Walgreens next door, Lincoln Street for food and shops, Washington for more food and stores, and Ocean Drive for the beach, even more food and shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Great to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope you come back to Miami soon and stay with us again. Let us know if we can assist with your next reservation and travel planning. Warm regards, Veronica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Right in the heart of the Art Deco District. Close to the beach and the nightlife. Staff was helpful with wonderful recommendations. Spacious room and comfy bed. Gated parking at a reasonable price. We would gladly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Veronica , Hotel Management
Thanks! Hope to see you back soon. Warm regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, kind, comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly helpful and they handled a bad situation with an A+ attitude. After that, I would recommend the hotel and stay there again for my upcoming travel to Miami Beach. They went above and beyond and were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Glad to hear everything went well. Hope to see you back soon. Warm regards, Veronica.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice surprise

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I've been in Miami countless times and I am used to end up in ran down hotels, despite very nice pictures and good reviews. But this was not. The rooms were newly renovated, very spacious, and nicely decorated. The only downside was that we had a room at the first floor facing another hotel and it wasn't enough light. But other than that, a very pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Veronica , Hotel Management
Thanks! Hope to see you back soon. You can make Nassau Suite Hotel your home away from home during your many visits to Miami. Warm regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels