Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK CITY

MY FAV SOUTH BEACH HOTEL

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: I WAS VERY PLEASED
Location: BEACH ONE BLOCK AWAY...RESTAURANTS ...SHOPS....CLOSE TO LINCOLN ROAD..CLOSE TO ESPANOLA WAY..
WE STAYED IN #301..ONE BEDROOM SUITE..IT WAS FABULOUS..STAYED AT NASSAU SUITES A BUNCH OF TIMES....WILL STAY THERE AGAIN...THE STAFF WERE AMAZING ...VERY ATTENTIVE.. AWESOME BREAKFAST...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, 1 block to the beach

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice but a small hotel room! Complimentary breakfast a plus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Quaint Hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
The Nassau was a nice hotel. The rooms are very clean and the cleaning staff is great. The kitchen is well equipped and fairly modern. The gentleman at The from desk is warm, pleasant, and friendly. The rooms are a little rustic. The wood floors could use some TCL and the lighting is very dim. You are right across the street from the beach and in walking distance of the strip and all the night life. Overall a nice location just needs a little updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I would definitely recommend this hotel. I recently stayed in this hotel April 16-18th, 2017. There is a Walgreens conveniently located next door to the hotel. Great location to the beach, bars, and restaurants all in walking distance. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Parking can be an issue on Collins Ave, however, the hotel provides parking for only $20 per day which is a great price. Rooms are very spacious, slightly dated but overall a great stay. We will definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, NC

Excellent!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The location, décor, and staff of the hotel
Cons: The floors of the suite and the bathroom was very small
Location: The beach is one block over on Ocean Dr and you can Uber everywhere for little of nothing(I think the most we paid for an Uber was $3.50) !Great spot!
I planned a "baecation" to South Beach, Miami and decided to book Nassau Hotel Suites on Collins Ave through Expedia for 5 days and 4 nights. The location is wonderful and is in the center of everything!! The Suite was everything we wanted plus more, we received continental breakfast every morning and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. One of the desk clerks,her name was Nadia provided exceptional customer service and helped us with different locations to party and dine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very close to everything we needed.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
My husband and I celebrated our 10 year anniversary. I have no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to everything

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Breakfast was HORRIBLE ... staffs didn't speak English. We had a suite w/ city view it was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We will look into adding other options to our breakfast. warm regards. Veronica
5 out of 5
by Jasmin

Excellent Stay !

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
location was very convenient & very welcoming & guest service exceptional . front desk clerk Leo was very helpful and kind ! Will definite book here again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thank you Jasmin! Looking forward to see you again. Please contact us for your next reservation. Warm regards , Veronica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff, spacious room, breakfast.
Cons: Lighting in the room was dim. Perhaps this was part of the art deco feel, but it was very dark in the room, especially at night.
Location: Beach, restaurants, shopping, kids playground.
Enjoyed our stay. Great location on Collins Ave, close to beach, Lincoln Road, and lots of restaurants. Spacious 1-BR suite. Nice, convenient breakfast every morning. Parking on-site, and the hotel will give you beach chairs and towels to use for the day. This is a great hotel for a family trip to South Beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We are working on better lighting in the rooms for our next renovation. Pleased to know you enjoyed our services. Please contact us fr your next reservation. Warm regards, Veronica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

great location and fantastic staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: and the proximity to all of the best that Miami Beach has to offer - Ocean Drive, South Beach, Espanola Way, Lincoln Road. Many great eating places.
Nassau Suites exceeded my expectations in every way! I have stayed in Miami Beach on two previous occasions, and found both disappointing. Nassau however ticks all boxes - the room was large, airy and super-clean (I could even open the windows!!!!). Terrific gym, business space, free Wi-Fi and continental breakfast a plus. The best things however are the terrific staff who are extremely polite and helpful, and the proximity to all of the best that Miami Beach has to offer - Ocean Drive, South Beach, Espanola Way, Lincoln Road. Many great eating places, pubs and shopping strips. I would certainly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Veronica , Hotel Management
Thanks Jen for this very very kind review. I am pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know when you are coming back, We would love to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Veronica