Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

I won't stay there again is to dirty the carpet

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The room was ok but the carpet from the hallway was really ugly and look dirty no unloading zone to drop your bags I won't stay and this hotel again I was not happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Location, and free breakfast.
Cons: More updates (windows & shower). More bug spray.
Location: Close to Lincoln Road & beach. In the middle of the action.
The hotel location is excellent. The room size is nice. It has a kitchenette & a convenience store in the building, for practicality. The included breakfast is good. We felt a lot of bug stings, maybe nats. In general, it's good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Would have been better if I knew in advance that I needed $100 deposit and then get back after check out I didn know until I got there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Für unseren Kurzaufenthalt vor der Kreuzfahrt gut aufgrund der Lage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Not at all what I expected

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Prior to my visit I called twice and spoke with one of the nice ladies at the front desk about taxi and shuttle cost to the airport and a possible military discount. She assured me that she could apply the discount just make a note in the comments. Comment complete. Arrive in Miami. Taxi cost spot on, shuttle cost back to airport spot on. Discount none. Not upset about not getting the discount, upset that I was told I could get one and then say we never offer such discounts. Hotel is not what appears in website photos. It's all cosmetic and poorly done. Bathroom was literally falling apart. Had two windows, bedroom and bathroom. These windows are not like your typical house Windows they are blind Windows, opening and closing like horizontal blinds. Was not feeling very secure. Room had a wall A/C unit that barely blew cold and worked hard due to the poor window ventilation. Had to wait 2-3 min just to get hot water for shower. Breakfast was a 2, poor selection. For the price I paid for the room I expected much better amenities and accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel vieux: salle de bain à rénover. Pire matelas (extrêmement mou)
4 out of 5
by michael from fraser mi

mom's basement bedroom

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Add 30.00 plus tip for valet and b willing to wait! Get an up stairs room because sounds like cattle from kids being above your room at 630 am.
3 out of 5
by Graham from Spain

Find somewhere else.

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
There were no problems overall with the accommodation, but the whole hotel could do with a serious makeover. For example the last painting of woodwork was painted over the previous time instead of stripping down first. The shower base was a disgrace. It was definitely not value for money. The charge was based on the attractive title of South Beach.
3 out of 5
by Ole from Danmark

Fin beliggenhed - og fair pris

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet lå perfekt til 2 dages ophold på Miami Beach. Ok til prisen