Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Hotel convenable si l'ont reste 3/4 nuits. Emplacement idéal à un block de l'océan ! Le petit déjeuner inclus n'est pas extra mais suffisant pour économiser un repas. La chambre est spacieuse pour 4 personnes mais le mobilier vétuste. (Le lavabo et la tringle du rideau de douche n' étaient pas loin de s'arracher du mur). La literie n'est pas très confortable surtout le canapé lit. L'hôtel se situe en bordure de route donc il faut s'attendre à du bruit car il n'y a pas de double vitrage. Nous avions la chance d'être au deuxième étape tout à fond du couloir donc le bruit était atténué. le restaurant italien juste devant l'hôtel était délicieux et peu cher. Il y a également une supérette et un kiosque qui vend des tours juste à côté très pratique ! En conclusion, hôtel très bien si c'est juste pour y dormir car très bien situé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

Good location.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs a renovation urgently.
Very good location. Nevertheless everything beside the reception is pretty much used up. Too expensive for the things offered.
5 out of 5
by Jamilette from JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome, I felt like I was in great hands
4 out of 5
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Nice hotel and close to beach

Posted Apr 9, 2016
It has a queen bed and a sofa bed. It is an efficiency suite. We could cook if we had the time. It was very spacious for two o us. The free continental breakfast was too simple, no bread nor peanut butter. Lots of fruits though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Muy buena ubicacion

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Lindo hotel, muy bien ubicado a 1 cuadra de la playa. Habitación cómoda y limpia. Muy buena atención por parte de todos.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Columbus, OH

Simple gets the job done

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a single guy (or girl) to stay and experience south beach at dirt cheap rates. Nothing fancy, but i couldn't have had a better stay. I loved the fridge/microwave, dinnerware, and silverware that were provided. I'm big into fitness and this made meal prep on the go very convenient!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

I won't stay there again is to dirty the carpet

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The room was ok but the carpet from the hallway was really ugly and look dirty no unloading zone to drop your bags I won't stay and this hotel again I was not happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Location, and free breakfast.
Cons: More updates (windows & shower). More bug spray.
Location: Close to Lincoln Road & beach. In the middle of the action.
The hotel location is excellent. The room size is nice. It has a kitchenette & a convenience store in the building, for practicality. The included breakfast is good. We felt a lot of bug stings, maybe nats. In general, it's good.