Ratings based on 1,472 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nash,tx

Miami stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel room was clean, but it took forever for the elevator to come up.and down. The shower leaked the whole 3 days. Right by the beach. Nice front porch view. Very peaceful. Subway sandwiches was great!. No pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MO

Great Location Great Price

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I totally loved it here! I didn't rate the room high for comfort because of the old broke chairs and the step up to the bathroom ! But besides that I loved it here! The location is excellent , the staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms & great location

Posted May 8, 2017
we loved our stay here. Rooms were really clean, was so impressed and happy. A real short walk to the beach, just becareful when crossing the street, it's like a speeding racetrack.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Not Bad..needs more parking..Very convenient to liquor Store & Cadillac Hotel that has a Carrabba's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient to transportation.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pleasant atmosphere. Convenient access to board walk and beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the beach

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Certain staff were just unfriendly and I happen to love hospitality so that was a big disappointment.
2 out of 5
by Michell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for - only good for a night or 2

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator with expired licence and extremely slow Room was better than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,

Nice place to stay on a budget

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Clean room, comfortable bed. We had no complaints at all. No five star but a really good 3 star hotel in my opinion. The staff were really friendly and very helpful. I have no problem recommending this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Close to Beach but NO PARKING

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The Beach is only 1 Block away.
Cons: Hotel has NO PARKING. NO FREE INTERNET. Paperwork said $10 per day for Internet.
The Beach is only 1 Block away. The Hotel has NO PARKING. We had to park 1/2 mile away for $8.00 a day. NO FREE INTERNET. Paperwork said $10 per day for Internet. Only has One Elevator and it is Very SLOW. They have a Subway in Hotel but didn't try it out. Mattresses were fairly new and supportive. I would not stay there again!