Ratings based on 1,353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Not what I expected and rooms and hallways are very small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, saudi arabia

Good for short economic visit

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hello This hotel located in a good location not far from the beach with quite & safe place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: die Nähe zum Strand.
Location: leider bissen abseits von der City,aber mit dem Bus kann man schnell alles erreichen.Bushaltestelle paar meter entfernt.Supermarket in der Nähe.
haben 10 Nächte dort verbracht,Hotel Personal nett und hilfsbereit.Füf schnelles Essen Subway im Hotel.Zimmer recht gross und sauber.Sehr nah am langen und wunderbaren Strand.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst Room #306

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location to the beach.
Cons: Attention to detail: carpets, bedding, painting, elevator, microwave in rooms, decor, smell, AC, and hotel staff.
Location: Uber is your best friend!
The only thing nice about this hotel is the location. Period. We were assigned to room 306. The room had a very bad odor upon entering. My bf and I searched for the source which eventually led us to lift up the mattress. What horror...we found a HUGE dried blood stain. The mattress had been flipped over to prevent guests from seeing this. It seriously looked like a crime scene. We immediately complained and were assigned another room. We came back to the room to grab our bags only to find that the maid was remaking the bed up for another guest without changing the mattress so beware. The carpets throughout the entire hotel are DIRTY. I would not walk without shoes on in the room. Our AC leaked water from the ceiling and the elevator is very SLOW. Hotel staff is LOUD and the room service is very late (after 4pm) before they come and change your sheets and stock new towels. The subway downstairs is open until 12am but after a day or two the smell gets really old. Needless to say I will not be eating subway for a while. An anonymous person keeps sliding menus of their restaurants underneath the doors in the rooms. Hotel staff claims they have no idea who is doing it. No one speaks English other than the front desk staff. The price of this hotel is very attractive but I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a very nice relaxed Miami vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Nice hotel , Close to the beach,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel is close to the beach, is clean and quiet The staff are kind and always keen to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Ok hotel close to the beach, clean room good view

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Price/Quality Clean room and good view
Cons: Elevator is a little slow
Location: Have lunch nearby or pick up something at Walgreens. 5min Fontainebleau. Strongly recommend UBER or LIFT vs SupperShuttle (expensive and bureaucratic)
Friendly staff Very good room service Good view towards beach Good location 30 minutes walk to Lincoln Road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Posted Jun 8, 2016
I had a good experience the staff excellent very professional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Cute little hotel, close to the beach

Posted May 18, 2016
Maid service wasn't that great but overall the hotel is very convenient and nice
3 out of 5
by matheus Pereira de Castro

só bem localizado

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
o único problema do hotel e a localização, mesmo assim não recomendo muito se a pessoa estiver com carro. não tem estacionamento e na região isso pesa muito. não tem café da manhã. quando chegamos o elevador estava quebrado e nosso quarto com problemas. não retornaria.
2 out of 5
by wei from BC, Canada

not a secure hotel for personal items.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
somebody stole our camera and iphone charger in the hotel. we put everything in our room, we guessing only the staff have access. Very upset!