Ratings based on 1,516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare in Florida

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Mildew smell in our room, water seeps from the bathroom to the bedroom, roaches in the hallway, rude security just don't all i can say we left after 11hrs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by susan from Indianapolis

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was out dated..... Old Miami feel. Rooms were not the greatest but it served its purpose. I was charged a resort fee but told the person checking us in that I should not have to pay this since hotel does not offer any amenities, they did take the resort fees off, they do offer beach towels and few toiletries. Restaurants and drug stores within walking distance literally around the corner. Over was a great stay for the price.
1 out of 5
by Pedro S.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst experience of my life
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: reasonably priced and clean
Location: Close to eateries, groceries, banks, etc.
hotel very quiet and pleasant. Staff very pleasing.
1 out of 5
by Aixa from Orlando

Horrible experience!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked this hotel I was excited to be driving down to miami for the weekend just to relax at the beach, I had stayed before at this hotel so I knew it was basic and simple but still I loved the location! When I arrived I was surprised to see the standards of the hotel it has deteriorated and the owners are not putting in the effort since it's located in such a good place! The hotel itself was booked so they placed me in the building next to it which now has no added security or code to enter the building versus before now anyone can come into the building. No breakfast! Terrible service we went to request for towels and had to wait till next day! Requested sheets so we could change out the sheets ourselves since they were dirty...the sheets never arrived! First night couldn't sleep because of all the noise coming from the hallway don't know if they were guests. Horrible experience this hotel should no longer be on hotels.com it is not up to its standards I have always booked my hotels through them but now I'm not so sure of their standards anymore!
1 out of 5
by Mike

it is awful!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away from this dirty place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: ocean view
Cons: everything
Location: not in great location, nothing is close by
Room was dirty- had to clean floors myself just to walk around. Smelled. Doors broken. AC didn't work, empty alcohol bottles in hallways, loud people partying. Hotel staff not accommodating to needing more towels etc bad experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old and dirty. The room furniture is really old and honestly feels dirty. Tv us soo old. Unmaintained hotel.