Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location to beach and shops.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
No bath towels in the bathroom which we discovered later after reception had closed. We had to wait till 9 am Sunday when reception re-opened to get them. Good restaurant next to hotel for a meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Staff and good location re public transport
Cons: Nil
Location: Only stayed overnight
Lovely staff who made extra effort re leaving keys out for my late arrival and made me feel very welcome.
2 out of 5
by Greg from runaway bay

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Old and run down . Plumbing was very noisy when you turn on any tap really bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden NSW

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Easy to find even late at night, parking out front and underground. Clear txt message instructions for late arrival. Clean and even had a bath.
Very comfortable and convenient for overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Price & comfort
Cons: 24hr checkin, toaster in rooms.
Comfortable stay, clean rooms & convenient location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 21, 2017 on Wotif
Comfortable room very clean but noise in the early morning due to construction next door which was out of motels hands naturally
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff - lovely people

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Had a great stay - and counter staff were super friendly - thanks guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price and very convenient to my work location

Posted May 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: good price easy to access
Cons: some attention to some maintenance matters
Location: building next door so go for the southern end
good price and very convenient to my work location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for the wedding we were attending

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Room was clean, everything worked and staff were helpful. Bathroom configuration was a little strange and very little vanity space when you are doing hair/makeup.
1 out of 5
by Kushal

Future guest take your own toilet paper!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for 5 days, however the service was rubbish. The staffs doing the room cleaning and service do not fill toilet papers. Called them on the after hours number and was told no one is on site and can't guarantee if they can come on site or not. Had to go and purchase it myself, made a complain next day and was told by reception that normally guest brings their own toilet paper. Was surprise to hear this since its service apartments, told her that twice their cleaners did not fill up toilet paper. The next day they still didn't fill up, so just left. No point complaining!!!