Ratings based on 2,289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

Very clean & superb customer service!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This place was like no other! The quality of customer service was awesome! We arrived with ease and check in was a breeze. The manager at the front desk checked us in and she was absolutely friendly and down to earth. This place is pretty big so to get to our room we had to drive a bit more which is no problem. We received a paper to place on our dashboard for parking. Finding our room wasn't hard. When we got to our room we found that the door was left open and so we didn't want to go inside because we didn't know if it was alright to enter. So we called the front desk using the phone provided on the outside wall. The same manager that checked us in was super understanding and she immediately apologized and gave us another room. As soon as we drove up to the check in area she came outside with a new set of card keys and she gave us an unexpected upgrade. The manager was incredibly nice!! When we got to our room, OMG she gave us the biggest room!! 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, living room, 2 balconies, full kitchen!! It was only 2 of us so we definitely had plenty of space. She called up to follow up and made sure everything was good. Let me just say this place was very nice, very clean and upgraded. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone and I would definitely come back if I'm every in Florida. Thanks to the manager there for making our trip their extra special!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Only one was not friendly and she was the image of the hotel in the front desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A trip to remember, and not in a good way.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Strange rusty water dripping down onto me from a vent above my door, televisions that play different channels, warped drywall from water leaks, a bathtub drain you have to prop open, toiletry rack loose from wall... Thenllace is nice if you don't look too closely. The one night I had time to sightsee I spent dealing with a broken door lock... Repeatedly walking back and forth to the office in the heat to be handed new keys that don't work, because the lock itself is broken and maintenance has to break into your room for you via your patio door. Told lock was fixed, it wasn't. Locked out again. Eventually the maint man gave up and said he couldn't fix it. So I was stuck in my room for the night unless I wanted to keep getting eaten by mosquitos while waiting for the main man to break back into my room for me. The complimentary dinner for my troubles was underwhelming. The baked potato was dry, the butter was butter mixed with not butter things, the steak was decent, the molten lava cake was dry and not molten. I even threw out the vanilla bean icecream, a first for me. I just gave up and went to bed. The next day they put me in a lower class room than what I had paid for without saying anything about it. Thankfully by then my trip was ending.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. louis

Really nice and plenty of room. Great deal!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice features and amenities. The pool was great! I was a little dissapointed that there was no washer/facilities in the complex and there was trash and dishes outside the room when we checked in. All in all it was a great room and I'd definitely go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Antonio Avendaño , Hotel Management
Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for taking your time and sharing your comments with us. Unfortunately we do not provide wash facilities within our property we just provide outside cleaning services. We would like to apologies for the plates and trash left outside your room. Rest assure this will get addressed with the appropriate team members so this does not happen again. Hope you can stay with us again in the near future. Regards, Antonio Avendaño Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lv

belle chambre dotée d une cuisine toute équipee

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Bel hotel. Chambre très spacieuse. Malgré le standing, le nettoyage des chambres peut etre tard dans l apres midi (bémol), les oreillers sont de première categorie. Nous n avons pas eu la télévision pendant 3 jours car ils changeaient d opérateur. Pas de laverie également (à titre indicatif)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hants uk

Nice place to visit, great pool

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Pool, modern spacious room, lovely bathroom
Cons: Nothing
Really spacious and modern suite. More condo than hotel. Great pool and deck area. Plenty of places nearby (esp Dolphin mall;-) )
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

netjes

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: indeling
Cons: niets
Location: niets
Alles goed ingericht, en geschikt voor gezinnen,,,wel wat duur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

Great hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Everything was great except the television. The channels wasn't clear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Spacious Rooms

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The apartment is nice and spacious. However, the kitchen wasn't fully equipped with cooking utensils etc. The Internet was very slow and didn't pick up on the upper flat. Beside these things mentioned, our stay there was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort-de-France

Personnel très accueillant.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Personnel très dévoué. Surtout Diana à la réception qui essayait d'expliquer en français quand nous ne comprenions pas.
Cons: La qualité de l'image de la télévision.
Location: Malheureusement nous étions loin de Miami car l'hôtel se situe dans la ville de Doral. Il n'y avait pas beaucoup de chose à faire à proximité.
De notre arrivée à notre départ nous avons pu compter sur les recommandations du personnel aussi bien pour les repas que pour les sorties. Ainsi nous avons découvert la société UBER. Très bon rapport qualité/prix, sérieux et rapide.