Ratings based on 3,693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint dizier

hotel idéalement situé a qlq minutes de l'aéroport

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: la grande chambre propre la situation a coté de l'aéroport
Cons: propreté de la piscine et abords
Location: tous les quartiers de Miami sont uniques et a visiter avec un coup de cœur pour Coconut Grove et Coral Gable
Hotel propre et offrant de belles prestations. Sa situation tout près de l'aéroport est idéale a l'arrivée sur Miami ou pour un retour. A noter une navette aéroport gratuite. Les chambres sont calmes et spacieuses, très confortables. A noter que le parking est parfois payant et le petit déjeuner exorbitant (23 dollars).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel was in great proximity to the airport. Staff was very nice. The room was clean but very cold and we couldn't get the temperature regulated. Overall we had a decent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My room was amazing and the staff is great

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The art! its youthful appeal and the atmosphere
Cons: I see that some upgrading is being done.However, the room bathroom facilities need to be addressed, The shower knob fell off a few times.vanity mirror
Location: I did not explore the immediate location
I arrived at the hotel early and the staff assisted me with in finding a room to check in earlier. However, no room was available but they were very cordial and accommodating. They kept my held my luggage safe while I explored the facilities and the city until one was. I was definitely not disappointed with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cómodo para trabajar

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: La cama
Cons: El precio , que incluyera desayuno
Location: Zonas corporativas
El hotel es cómodo para trabajar entre conexiones de vuelos y estar poco tiempo , alejado de zonas comunes . Limipio pero antiguo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canda

Hotels needs impovement

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: The hotels is in a secluded area, around are office building you have to go out to find a restaurants which are not close to it
This is an old hotel, the first night they gave us a room for handicap without closet, we asked to move to another room and the employee in charge that night said they were full and refused, he was rude, saying we have to talk to the manager in the morning. the manager was not in the morning but Wendy at the front desk was very helpful and able to give us the standard room, at 8 am, this room was free; therefore is not true what employee from the night before said that they were full, we choose this hotel, as the reviews says it was fabulous but it was not true. Te wifi is good and works properly in the entire hotel. I live in Canada and will not recommend this hotel, for the rude employee, you can get for the same price a better hotel with a good customer service which we are used here in Canada. Some employees have to understand if you pay for a service they have to provide that service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice central location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Have stayed here on many occasions and always a pleasure experience..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Aust


Posted Oct 10, 2016
No alarm clock or main light in room. Luckily we only had to stay one night & were exhausted from travelling. Some football team were doing something between 10.30 am-noon so no one could use the lifts. It took us a 20 minute wait to get a lift to leave. The staff are polite but annoyed at us as we booked for 2 nights & arrived late 3.30 pm due to the hurricane our fight was cancelled, I emailed to let them know. And didn't ask for a refund of the previous day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miami stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Convenient to Miami Airport which is perfect for travelers. I love the island flair. Thank you for making me feel welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

50/50 with concierge

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The bed, which is also what we didn't like as it made very difficult to get out of. Room can also have a nice view if you choose the right window.
Cons: The food billing system, as we got charged (refunded after disputing it) for breakfast that we didn't take. Also, concierge staff helpfulness.
Location: It's really close to the airport, with access to either the expressway or local roads.
This hotel has a small pool area with a nice view that stays opens late which is great, furniture there tho, it remains wet after raining, limiting your options if you want to have a nice conversation there without swimming attire. Staff is very friendly and helpful, concierge is 50/50 tho as they were kind enough accommodating us with a luggage locker service since flight out of Miami was late, and to show MIA flying status (hurricane Matthew disruption) on the lobby screen, but concierge staff weren't willing to put a little effort when I told them that one side of this screen was cropped rendering half the info (the half pertinent to us) shown useless. We also got charged for a breakfast that we didn't take, and it was corrected only after a supervisor was called. Currently they're doing renovations, so they should take advantage to sound-proof the rooms better, and fix their parking gate system while at it (you need a ticket to get it, not to get out).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q


Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: La ubicación es lo mejor del hotel. Es amplio y las instalaciones son buenas.
Cons: El Staff del hotel es muy indiferente. Falta entrenamiento en servicio al cliente. estacionamiento a $18 diarios? No es Miami Beach
Location: No hay mucha actividad cerca pero es muy céntrico si vas a ir al centro o hacia el norte