Ratings based on 4,110 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I have stayed here often when it was a Sophitel - staff were nice.... the "out-in space" background music is awful. The lobby bar food was good... the room service food was bad.... G Nowak
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Latte at restaurant made my trip extra:) Even the weather was a bad, my room was super comfortable and pool was nice and cozy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Happy

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Very convenient
Cons: its ok
Location: Ideal for my meedting
I stayed there to attend a business meeting. It was very close to the venue. They offered airport transfer, and actually did courtesy drop off and pick up from my meeting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I was not aware of the parking fees per day and that there was no free breakfast, I guess I did not read all the details beforehand but when I searched for a hotel I put in free breakfast and Pullman was one that came up. I checked out because I am not use to paying and I wanted free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mineral VA

Expensive Parking!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Hotel is modern,clean and close to the airport, shopping and dining. Pay for parking was an it much but not outrageous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Very nice

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Beautiful hotel. Nice pool area and lobby. The food stand (in lack of a better term) had very good food
Cons: Complimentary breakfast would be nice
Though at $220 a night I would appreciate complimentary breakfast this was an absolutely beautiful hotel. It was also very close to the airport and fairly close to Miami Port. Staff was helpful and room was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It was cool if you on budget good stay . Should get new beds no pillow top an housekeeping should be more available an when called the front desk or room service no respond I witness that standing at the front desk waiting on a new card to open my room door other than it was an okay stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Friendly staff, great location (MIA view) & price

Posted Apr 18, 2017
From "Hello" to "Goodbye".... staff were smiling making comfortable small talk making everyone feel welcome. The room was comfortable with perfect blackout drapes and awsome views of planes taxiing at MIA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient shuttle from/to Miami Int'l Airport.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, up to date decor, close to airport.
Cons: Up date bathroom.
Location: Comfortable one night stay prior to cruising.
Clean, well maintained with nice pool, however, a bit of air traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.

Great

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Awesome, Great, Amazing time here, Me and my son enjoyed ourselves