Ratings based on 3,659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything...airport, downtown and beach.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
It was a great hotel at a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here on my next trip to Miami.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review and for becoming a loyal guest of Pullman! The quality of our service is of up most importance to us and I am delighted to know that you had the opportunity to fully experience our ambassadors’ passion for excellence. I am delighted to know that you left our hotel with such pleasant memories. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. Our entire team is looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Carlos Estrada General Manager Pullman Miami Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice hotel just taken over by new owner. Minor refurbishment now in play bit not disturbing. The view on the 11th floor was incredible. Bed comfortable, bathroom super clean and upgraded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

Close to airport and shopping

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Proximity to where I had to be
Cons: Did not replace used a Nespresso pods
They did not clean my room, left dirty cups and wet towels. Left no toilet paper
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stayed at a bad time

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Unfortunately the hotel was under construction while we stayed. That being said, I'm sure the people staying after us will have a much better experience! Staff was very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love This Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Loved it! Great staff....the deluxe room was beautiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I understand this is not a 5 star hotel, but there's no excuse for having other people's hairs throughout the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester Ny

Very nice hotel. We had a nice balcony.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
If breakfast was included it would be of be nice. That is the only other thing I would add.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The room, the late pool hours, free bottled water, I was traveling alone but felt safe, great staff, overall perfect
Cons: I would have liked a jacuzzi out near the pool
Location: The hotel is very close to Miami International Airport and also the Dolphin outlet mall
I really enjoyed my stay at the Pullman Miami, the front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. The free shuttle to the airport was very convenient. I loved my room. The bed was extremely comfortable. I especially loved the chaise lounge near the window, it allowed me to put my feet up and relax. The pool was very nice and open till midnight which was great! I didn't eat at the restaurant but I walked by it and it looked very nice, very nicely decorated. I only wish this wasn't the only Pullman Hotel in the USA!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa opção

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Localização, tamanho do quarto, shuttle do aeroporto.
Cons: Poderia ter microondas no quarto e as camas poderiam ser maiores. Não tinha grade lateral para cama de criança. Café da manhã caro.
Location: Gostei da localização apesar que o acesso para o hotel passa por um local pedagiado. O trânsito próximo ao aerporto também era complicado.
O quarto é moderno, tem um bom espaço porém poderia ter microondas e o buffet de café da manhã é muito caro. Bom service de shuttle para o aeroporto. Acesso requer passagem por via pedagiada. A cama é pequena para um casal e não oferecem grade lateral para a cama das crianças.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent hotel, spacious room, nice staffs. Convenient and close to the airport.