Ratings based on 3,652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love This Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Loved it! Great staff....the deluxe room was beautiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I understand this is not a 5 star hotel, but there's no excuse for having other people's hairs throughout the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester Ny

Very nice hotel. We had a nice balcony.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
If breakfast was included it would be of be nice. That is the only other thing I would add.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The room, the late pool hours, free bottled water, I was traveling alone but felt safe, great staff, overall perfect
Cons: I would have liked a jacuzzi out near the pool
Location: The hotel is very close to Miami International Airport and also the Dolphin outlet mall
I really enjoyed my stay at the Pullman Miami, the front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. The free shuttle to the airport was very convenient. I loved my room. The bed was extremely comfortable. I especially loved the chaise lounge near the window, it allowed me to put my feet up and relax. The pool was very nice and open till midnight which was great! I didn't eat at the restaurant but I walked by it and it looked very nice, very nicely decorated. I only wish this wasn't the only Pullman Hotel in the USA!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa opção

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Localização, tamanho do quarto, shuttle do aeroporto.
Cons: Poderia ter microondas no quarto e as camas poderiam ser maiores. Não tinha grade lateral para cama de criança. Café da manhã caro.
Location: Gostei da localização apesar que o acesso para o hotel passa por um local pedagiado. O trânsito próximo ao aerporto também era complicado.
O quarto é moderno, tem um bom espaço porém poderia ter microondas e o buffet de café da manhã é muito caro. Bom service de shuttle para o aeroporto. Acesso requer passagem por via pedagiada. A cama é pequena para um casal e não oferecem grade lateral para a cama das crianças.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent hotel, spacious room, nice staffs. Convenient and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

Lovely hotel close to Miami Airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The service was superior.
Location: Very convenient to airport, but not to anything else.
Everything at the Pullman runs like clockwork. The shuttles were always on time. Check-in was easy and swift. The bar area is delightful and, though pricey, the food in the restaurant was very good. Additionally, the Pullman was exceptionally quiet. We couldn't hear jet traffic at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

A crumbling hotel with cold showers

Posted Sep 19, 2016
A very old-looking hotel with crumbling infrastructure. Had to take cold shower because hot water heater quit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trotz Flughafennähe kein Lärm

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Waren für 2 Tage dort nur zum schlafen. Sind mit einem Auto angereist und Parken war kostenlos( lag Vllt an der Nebensaison da es sonst für 18 Dollar ausgeschrieben war) hatten ein Zimmer direkt zum Flughafen gewandt und dennoch keine Lärmbelästigung. Personal war sehr freundlich und das Zimmer war sauber. Allerdings gibt es Fußnähe nichts sehenswertes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Ok hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location wasn't bad.
Cons: Overall feel of the room. Shower never gets hot. Would like a hot shower.
Location: Only 20 minutes from the beach. Worth saving $200/night. Places to grab food and supplies right around the corner (Tropigrill, Publix, etc).
The word that comes to mind is "average". Staff was pleasant. Hotel itself felt old and worn. Shower only got luke warm. Not ideal for those who like a hot shower at the end of the day. The room itself has an old but refinished feel to it. Actually, the building as a whole felt "old" but they do a good job trying to make it feel somewhat luxurious. I didn't have a bad stay, just an average stay.