Ratings based on 1,559 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. The food was amazing

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: The airport.
The service was excellent and the room was crisp. The restaurant was a delight for Valentine's Day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: START THEIR AIRPORT SHUTTLE SERVICE EARLIER IN AM- FIRST SHUTTLE IS AT 4:30 AND WITH A 6 AM FLIGHT DEPARTURE YOU NEED TO DEPART HOTEL BY 4 AM.
Location: CONVENIENT TO MIA
ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND COMFY. I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH FAST ROOM SERVICE- BARELY HAD TIME TO HANG UP THE PHONE AND THE FOOD WAS THERE. WAIT STAFF IN RESTAURANT WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP AS DID THE FRONT DESK STAFF. WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE NEXT TIME I NEED TO STAY CLOSE TO MIA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Location: Quiet location but close to the Expressway (10 min. Airport, 15-20 min. Downtown, 20-25 min. Miami Beach)
The room really was excellent. Spacious, clean, modern. The place looked brand new. Breakfast was good and also the restaurant was really good. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Nice pool area. Shuttle available to the airport. Very close to the malls (Dolphin, Miami International) and close also to other supermarkets. Big parking lot but expensive (USD 17 per day self parking)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Wonderful stay!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Very central; just off the highway and very near to MIA. Supermarkets, banks, Coral Gables, etc. near by.
Cons: Perhaps the communication of the employees.
Location: I went for brunch at The Biltmore Hotel in Coral Gables which was lovely! Quick access to Miracle Mile and Dadeland, etc.
I checked in rather late on the Thursday evening and the Receptionist asked me if I was happy with the two double beds in my room. I told him that I was alone and would really prefer a King-size bed and his response was that he would not only give me that but he would also be upgrading me to a suite! The suite was beautifully appointed and quite compact, with a huge TV in the sitting area and another in the bedroom. The room was impeccable. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4 days spent at the Pullman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumberland Wi

Nice hotel close to airport. Friendly staff.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Quiet clean rooms. Nice pool. Good menu. Great service. Nice bar area. Hotel is well lit. WiFi available. Hotel will store luggage for you too. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The staff were helpful and conscientious. I don't have anything else to add to this!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport for an overnight stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Stayed here for 1 night prior to boarding a cruise. Very nice hotel. When arriving late, it would be nice to be able to get a light snack, appetizers, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and safe.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Very "High Tech" hotel. I would recommend to anyone who needed to be near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Airport area with unusual quiet.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet, staff
Cons: Rooms ok but not full Novotel
Location: Airport nearby if you have car.
Good as a near airport hotel. Not otherwise very convenient to much except freeways. Decent rooms ann beside a big water feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good option close to airport

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Very close to the airport, fast shuttle service, good service. Brekfast need improvement.