Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Feb 15, 2017
First room I was given had wet towels all over the place and no soap. Second room I was given had someone sleeping in the bed! Finally I was given a third room that although it wasn't occupied was filthy. The floors had lint balls and dirt all over like it hadn't been vacuumed ever. The Bathtub was brown in the bottom and toilet seat was stained yellow it was so old. I found a hole in the bed sheets that resembled a cigarette burn although it was a nonsmoking room. I also found yellow round stains in the fitted sheet near the foot of the bed. I was not comfortable there in the least and even slept with the lights on. To Top it all off in the morning I saw what resembled a roach in the sink. DO NOT EVER STAY HERE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was the dirtiest hotel I've ever been in.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
First room I was given had wet towels all over the place and no soap. Second room I was given had someone sleeping in the bed! Finally I was given a third room that although it wasn't occupied was filthy. The floors had lint balls and dirt all over like it hadn't been vacuumed ever. The Bathtub was brown in the bottom and toilet seat was stained yellow it was so old. I found a hole in the bed sheets that resembled a cigarette burn although it was a nonsmoking room. I also found yellow round stains in the fitted sheet near the foot of the bed. I was not comfortable there in the least and even slept with the lights on. To Top it all off in the morning I saw what resembled a roach in the sink. DO NOT EVER STAY HERE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, IA

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly and courteous. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus and left on the top of the hour(s) as promised.
Cons: Update carpets; if not, shampoo on a regular basis.
Carpet was old and dirty. Forced to wear socks that we threw away due to them being black. We washed our feet prior to crawling into bed. The bed tho was extremely comfortable and sheets were crisp and clean. Obviously, being close to the airport there was plane noise but limited during the sleeping hours. We know this prior to booking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osorio

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Not ready check in, when we arrive. No good services
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey. We apologize for the inconvenience encounter upon arrival. Our check-in is not until 3 p.m as in-house guest do not need to check out until 12 noon and then rooms are cleaned at that point. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lewiston ID

one star

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Close to airport so when I got lost just followed the signs to the airport
Cons: staff and food
It was difficult to communicate with staff who at best spoke broken English... most staff including maids did not speak English. it was difficult to ask for specific services. Computer mouse's did not work; when I mention the problem it was... "we know... they need to be changed". Breakfast staff worked hard to restock and clean BUT the food was horrendous. Book camp scrambled power eggs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
It was one of the worst hotel experience of my life
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was VERY helpful when you finally got to talk with them.
Cons: Air conditions need to be cleaned and a deep cleaning of rooms including corners. Also more staff for as busy as the hotel is
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance and so close to airport you could hear airplanes flying all the time.
Starting off with a positive..We arrived to check in at 9:30am after a cruise. Of course this was way to early for checkin but the staff let us use the pool and had us in a room by 11:30am. The desk people were VERY nice and helpful understaffed meaning only one person at desk so you had to wait a long time for service. We called down for some house keeping items like wash cloths and never got them. I had to go down and get them and wait in LONG line because only 1 person working in entire hotel at 6:30 at night. We didn't get to try the breakfast because our flight was to early so I can't comment on that. The room was surface clean (bed was cleaned, sink, toilet and bathtub/shower were clean but the Air Condition was dirty and had black mold growing in it. Corners of room where ironing board was dirty. Toilet didn't flush..Bathroom was really small. Airplanes could be heard flying VERY low over hotel all night. We used the pool but I was a little concerned when the pools expert and managers were in deep discussion about pool conditions while my kids were in the pool. They were speaking in Spanish so I am not sure what they were discussing. Overall hotel was ok but we would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Comfortable hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport and close the malls and shopping centers.
Cons: Time waited for patrons to check in. I had to wait 3 hours.
Location: Close to malls and food centers.
Hotel was very comfortable and close to the airport. Room was clean and comfortable also. Had to wait a long time for check in and there was nowhere to put bags. Had to wait a long time to check in. Staff was very friendly and also very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: the breakfast was awesome
Cons: smoke smell in the room, and not clean. Found hairs in the shower.
Location: really close to the airport
they were remodeling the hotel, so it looked quite bad and everything was dusty and messy....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
the first room I got can not lock,and my second room had a broken leg sofa and I ask the receptionist if they can change it but that had never happened.