Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom smelled of urine, other than that it was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Musty odors and carpets
Location: see my experience
This motel has been in this location for many many years so don't expect a shiny smell good facility. The bed linens are clean and they have done a nice job of renovating the bathrooms. The ac, little coffee pot, and generous hot water were fine. There is a musty odor, which is not unusual in S. Fla, and. the carpets need to be replaced. The strong point is the location. It is in the heart of East Kendall, near the busway and Metrorail, which takes you most anywhere you want to go. It has a first class grocery right next door, and a beautiful shopping center right across the street with some wonderful restaurants. You can stroll over to the Coral Reef shops just next store for sushi, Italian. or the best mahi mahi sandwich I've ever eaten at The Hole in the Wall pub and grill. The world class Dadeland Shopping Mall is just a couple of miles away. There is a nice free breakfast in the attached restaurant. Virtually anything you need is at your fingertips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan,PR

Nice location.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Wi Fi's password only works with a single device.Breakfast is terrible.
Location: Restaurants,retail stores,supermarkets within walking distance.
The hotel is clean,bed is comfortable,maids are helpful,Nestor at the frontdesk is not inly helpful,but very polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Thomas

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast!
Location: US1, South Miami. The Falls Shopping Mall, Baptist Medical Center, lots of restaurants!
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location convenient to The Falls for shopping, Baptist Medical with Grocery store and Pharmacy right next door. The breakfast was nothing special!
3 out of 5
by Kyle from Tokyo

Friendly staff (when they're around)

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff I interacted with at this motel-style (rooms facing the parking lot) hotel were pleasant and welcoming, though at one point during the night I called the front desk repeatedly and couldn't reach anybody over the course of about 5 minutes. The free hot breakfast was most appreciated. The room itself was comfortable and clean, though the paint, caulking, and other finishing touches were done in an extremely sloppy manner by the subcontractor and make the hotel feel poor quality.
4 out of 5
by adriana from Monteviveo

Hotel bueno al sr

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfecto hotel para mi!ubicacion tranquila y buena. Lo recomiendo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet place.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
I was able to relax and enjoy my stayed. It was very quieT
1 out of 5
by Cindy from Melbourne

HORRIFYING!!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is disgusting, floors are filthy, the parking lot was riddled with condoms, bugs crawling everywhere. Pictures are very deceiving. I would NOT recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.
3 out of 5
by Bau shen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alayna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels