Ratings based on 1,394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jun 30, 2016
No towels provided for two days.None placed in room.AC mal function . Room changed with less annenities than previous room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would go again

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Clean comfortable room and bed just wish there was a mini fridge / microwave. Close to shopping areas, parking available. Good experience overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

In need of an upgrade

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Carpets were smelly, the bathtub clogged up and the toilet almost over flowed! I have stayed at this hotel twice before, this time however was my worst experience. An upgrade of the facilities is urgently needed!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst experience I ever had

Posted May 18, 2016
Dirty, old, found a rouch in the room. Somebody crashed my car in the parking lot, just in front of the lobby and the staff didn't care. Didn't informe me. Really the worst experience I ever had in a hotel in the US...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

Posted May 18, 2016
Exelent service,and friendly, super NICE hotel loved ,the best Manager for ever
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Older Hotel but good value.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The hotel is older and could use a face lift.
Location: There is a mall and eating places within walking distance from the hotel which was great. The hotel provides a free shuttle service which is great.
We stayed here for one night on route for a cruise. The Hotel is older and could use a face lift but it is good value. They provide a free shuttle service from and to the airport. There is a mall and several places to eat within walking distance from the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Longe do aeroporto, quarto fedorento, etc.

Posted May 2, 2016
Hotel velho, mal conservado, com carrinhos de roupa suja, de limpeza, e de material de deposição espalhados pelos corredores, quarto fedorento, banheiro com a pia entupida, no outro quarto o chuveiro não esquentava, não recomendo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO WHERE TO STAY

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Went to check in after a long two and half hour flight delay and was told that there were no rooms available. Although, my reservations were made over a month in advance. However, the gentleman at the front desk of the Ramada was cordial and helpful. Expedia did accommodate me by getting me another room in a hotel down the street at the Holiday Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coffs Harbour NSW

Hotel okay.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping centre.
Cons: The shower mechanism was awkward to use.
Location: Too far from airport but has a very good shopping centre across the highway.
We arrived by taxi and were paying driver when the hotel shuttle driver pulled up behind and tooted for taxi to move. As a paying customer I would have thought we could pull up at front door. Probably took too long according to him to pay. And then he only drove through parked his bus & went inside for a chat. Disappointing! Reception staff on the other hand were very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need renovation

Posted Apr 23, 2016
It has a very old decor that shows ages. Good location but far below the Ramada standard that I knew about.there was even take away flyers slipped under my door everyday!that keeps me wondering how the security goes!!!!room is clean but shows age,and smell. Won't stay again.