Ratings based on 1,479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barbados

Great location for shopping

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The room I was assigned was awful, got it change to a much better rooom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the best

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Check in was impossible! Got there like 9am and was told they can possibly have room ready much earlier than 3pm but i kept going to desk close to 3pm to see if room was ready and was told each time that it would be no more 5 mins but finally checked in at 4pm. Had to remind staff to bring towels to room. Room was next to elevator and as result I was woken up several times due to noise.bathtub was in poor shape and they had signs up of what you needed to pay for damages all over the place. Had to rent refrigerator.pool seemed decent..best thing was free shuttle to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to Westland mall

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros; close to shopping area, shuttle to Walmart, shuttle to and from airport, good food, pleasant kitchen and house keeping staff. Cons; wifi is horrible couldn't connect most of the time, elevator is noisy, slow and inspection certificate had expired since July. One guy at the front desk seemed to be clueless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
good place to stay....good price and very good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would not stay here again

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was efficient. Quick check in. 15 min from miami airport
Cons: The hotel needs some major renovation. The little restaraunt was pricey. The food was not up to par with the high prices. The room was outdated and the bathroom was terrible. Toilet didn't flush properly and the bathtub was dingy. I used my slippers to take a shower.
Location: I only stayed there because of the airport. It was some fast food places plus it's close to 95
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Very good and nice

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: That you can shop and ship you think too the hotel
Cons: The check out time
Location: there are so much to do round the hotel winkle
you can anywhere travel with the shuttle well bay time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had insects crawling all over the walls

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Location is great....near to the Airport /shuttle service available Great food restaurants Westland Mall Walmart / Bj's
Amenities were ok..... that depends on what you want to do
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Overall the hotel is O.K. It is close to the places i need to visit . The staff is nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel falta fumigar insectos

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Buena la atención fue fue agradable pero en la habitación había cucarachas pequeñas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst, worst, worst

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing, nothing, nothing, nothing, nothing nothing nothing nothing but nothing
Cons: Worst than worst, lift was worst only one lift, room service was worst, no cups, no towel, water was leaking all the while from shower, For door lock everyday key was giving problems. Even counter staff was not been able to understand, why was keys were giving problem.
Location: Walmart, well Fargo bank