Ratings based on 1,421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was awesome great staff very helpful I'm please

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My experience was awesome. The staff was very helpful from arrival until departure. definitely would do it again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mia

Worst dive

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I realized after I came out of the shower that there were no towels in my room... i called the front desk 3 times and the lady was angry at me for being impatient....over 1 hour later, someone brought me 1 towel and stated they were running short in fresh laundry. The toilet leaks, the TV doesn't work, the carpets were filthy. And to complement all that an staff that could not be more rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bueno ,buena ubicacion

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Todo estuvo bien ,excelente ubicación ,buena atención
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Place is run down and dirty. Over priced for no reason but awful service. Will never go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In NEED of improvement but OK for fast stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Let's just say this hotel needs to be closed down and completely renovated BUT their good points are the staff and location. We all know Hialeah is not the most tourism desirable area to stay at but the conditions of the hotel need to be addressed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curacao

Good hotel at a good price.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Exelent location, close to everything. Good shuttle service !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jun 30, 2016
No towels provided for two days.None placed in room.AC mal function . Room changed with less annenities than previous room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would go again

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Clean comfortable room and bed just wish there was a mini fridge / microwave. Close to shopping areas, parking available. Good experience overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

In need of an upgrade

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Carpets were smelly, the bathtub clogged up and the toilet almost over flowed! I have stayed at this hotel twice before, this time however was my worst experience. An upgrade of the facilities is urgently needed!!!
3 out of 5
by Warrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels