Ratings based on 2,260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

hotel confortable y cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Aug 28, 2016
estuvo agradable, es un hotel pequeño, bonito, limpio, tenia el desayuno incluido básico pero rico, lo único malo es que debes esperar cada hora para que pase el bus por el aeropuerto. del resto todo muy bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room should have a refrigerator. The rooms are very small and the shower is nice but the shower head should be bigger, or flow more water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting..

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Rude manager at front desk, disgusting rooms, not worth the money, dont stay here!!! Hair in sheets, tile and bathroom were not cleaned well. Person who checkedvusvin was rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Not that close to the airport, just sayin'!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The sports bar that was attached to it was okay.
Cons: Renovation
Location: Sports bar had beer and bar food.
I booked this place because it said it was close to the airport, maybe as the crow flies, but it seemed like it took forever to get from the airport to it. The room was small and smelled funny. Oh, and there wasn't an elevator, yikes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Placencia, Belize

Nice hotel and very close to the aiport!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Beds
Cons: A small fridge in the room would be nice.
Location: Next to Miami Airport
The bed was comfortable. It would've been nice to have an elevator to make carrying luggage easier. We were only there for 7 hours since our flight was late so I never had a chance to try the restaurant. There was a large selection of vending machine "meal" options which was nice at 1am. The staff was fast and friendly. The shuttle was around 5 minutes to MIA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carlos performed an outstanding job

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I spoke to Carlos by phone and he had everything ,ready ,clean and perfectly executed 👌👍🏾😀 All staff members were notified by Carlos, Which made my invaluable stay perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nice hotel , big roms near from the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice hotel , big roms near from the airport Clean self parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami Fl

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stayed here twice already and has always been nice and clean. Very nice rooms, bathroom vey nice as well. Beds super comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: There is a fitness room, but 2 of 3 devices were not working
Very close to the airport, nice place if you have to take a flight. Room was clean and calm, but small. Nice breakfast. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonita Springs FL.

You get what you pay for. BUT it's only 6 minutes!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: 6 minutes from airport
Cons: Install elevator, air condition looooong hallways, put microwave in rooms for restaurant leftover midnight snack.
Location: Catch an early flight
It's an old two-story hotel, very tastefully renovated. Make sure you get a poolside first-floor room as the hotel is on a very busy road and it has no elevator. Room was clean, staff excellent. Don't ask about why the A/C in the halls is off: there isn't any. The best part of our stay was the Ping House restaurant 3 blocks West; Great food, Nice staff, enormous portions. Everything delicious except shrimp in lobster sauce.