Ratings based on 2,191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

OK hotel but take a taxi from the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I waited a hour and 40 minutes for the hotel shuttle. Hotel was a 3 of 5 on most any scale. The receptionists were both excellent and very friendly. The beds are a ten. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice place to stay over before my next flight , cheap and close enought to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: breakfast
nice hotel. clean, confortable bed, very close to the airport, very convenient.. I would recommend... only complain is about breakfast.. could be better..no eggs, ham, cheese,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Bien ubicado

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Me gusto la gente que trabaja ahi muy amable deberian considerar poner cocina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nassau, bahamas

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
My trip was awesome, no complaints! The room and service was top notch! Breakfast was well organized and they had variety of food!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Desayuno
Location: Cerca del mall dolphin
Buen precio buena ubicación cerca del aeropuerto buena tarifa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Dayana Fuentes. Gerente de Ventas. , Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped, En nombre de nuestro hotel Ramada, le agradecerle por su más reciente visita. Nos alegra saber que tanto el desayuno como la ubicación, fueron de su agrado. Esperamos verle pronto en su próximo viaje a Miami. Cordialmente, Dayana Fuentes, Gerente de Ventas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

No one helps!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The IF
Cons: The service in general
Location: Its ok...
It is ok if you are only sleeping there, no one helps you for nothing, I asked for an extra pillow...I had to go and get it in the middle of the night to the front desk, the cleanning help made the beds but never cleanned the floor or the tables, no one helped us with the luggage...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Bom hotel Limpo, barato e proximo do aeroporto Cafe da manha fraco
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sanford

Nice

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Rooms a bit small but overall very nice, when a fauwcet is open in near by rooms, sounds very loud
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, area not very good.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
okay experience, would not stay there again, just due to the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Dayana Fuentes, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Ramada Miami Airport. It was great that you were able to enjoy our property. We are truly sorry the location did not meet your expectations. We really hope you us another opportunity in a near future.