Ratings based on 3,071 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeland fl 33805

In the middle of everything

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The rooms were clean and fresh. Everything was awesome. I only had mishap I got charged twice but it quickly got fixed. The pool was nice and warm. The restaurant on the site was also good. Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the mornings were also good. I would come back to this hotel in the hear future. One thing that I did love was the beds there were so soft and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy exces to all places

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Was good would recommend others easy excess around the place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Nice hotel.....affordable and comfy. Will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell that they can't cover up

Posted Jun 3, 2017
No matter what your room will stink and smell of an old smokers building, and you can feel it in the chairs and seats. Spent our entire night listening to a domestic dispute going on in the room next door. Rough area, rough hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. I read a several reviews prior to booking that complained about the size of the rooms and the shuttle service. The room was on the smaller side, but by no means uncomfortable. Everything was very clean. No problems with the shuttle, just know that it makes a loop between the hotel and the airport starting every hour on the hour, and plan accordingly. Very convenient, clean, and comfortable. Great deal for the price, highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jun 1, 2017
This is a Motel with a Ramada sign. A lot of noise, and not from the airport. Narrow hallways which make it difficult to move with your luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 1, 2017
I actually rather enjoyed my stay. Although it was only for one night. The staff was nice, the room was comfortable. And the breakfast had krispy kreme donuts:))) the shuttle was on time and overall the stay was very pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smell very bad

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: The price is fair.
Cons: cleanness and they need to change the room carpets
Location: There is McDonalds next the hotel but in general there are nothing to do o see a walking distance.
The room had a carpet old that smell very bad.The breakfast is OK. There are not good restaurant around the area. If you do not have car, do not stay there. In general, the place is a little noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to airport

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport, airport shuttle, breakfast buffet, spacious room with refrigerator, microwave, and large walk in shower with glass doors.
Cons: Outside could use a make over
The rooms are very clean and spacious. A nice breakfast buffet. Conveniently has sports bar inside hotel, as well as one next door. If you just want a quick snack Mcdonalds is next door. Pool is 24 hrs. Only issue I had was it was Memorial day so there were a group of pool getting drunk and acting a fool until 3 am at the pool and running all around the property. Im usually a heavy sleeper but they kept waking us up. I called the front desk, as others must have prior to me, they gave them one chance to get it together but when they didnt they were removed from the area and the rest of us could get sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice, good ubication

Posted May 21, 2017
Very good, for bussines travel is ok, the pool is ok, and breadfast is good,free parking and big. Thr rooms is very big and so nice people.. .. ... ....