Ratings based on 2,965 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice, good ubication

Posted May 21, 2017
Very good, for bussines travel is ok, the pool is ok, and breadfast is good,free parking and big. Thr rooms is very big and so nice people.. .. ... ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
The best choice you can take on an hotel near airport! Great staff, condition, cleanliness and comfort!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South carolina

Good place for 1 Night stop

Posted May 16, 2017
We used this Hotel on the way back to home for only one night and it was good but a little over priced i will said. Room is very small have this in mind if you are looking for a roomier place to stay this is not the one. They also offer continental breakfast included on the price you pay. We will definitely recommend this place for a one night stay or may be 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

easy location

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was extremely friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 15, 2017
Clean cute hotel with restaurant attached. The food was good and reasonably priced!! We were only there for a short night but enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Comfortable for price!

Posted May 14, 2017
Our room was renovated and spacious. The complimentary hot breakfast was great. Only downfall is there's no elevator (well where my room was located) We stayed here for the Rolling Loud festival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hialeah

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted May 13, 2017
Awesome personal at the front desk . I recommend to all for a quality and great location. Super nice renovation the lobby are really cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Excellent

Posted May 12, 2017
This hotel offers excellent accommodation, with friendly staff. Hotel has recently been renovated, so everything is fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Great place to stay and go cruising

Posted May 10, 2017
Great place excellent staff and free transportation to airport and easy acces to every place in Miami
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel near the airport with 24 hr shuttle

Posted May 10, 2017
Location: Near airport, some food/fast food near by
Needed a cheap hotel near the airport, stayed one night. Appreciated the 24 hour shuttle as we had an early flight in the morning and needed to go at 4am. Staff very friendly as was the shuttle driver. Room was clean, and as expected for how much we paid.