Ratings based on 2,873 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Excellent place to stay ... pictures match .. they could switch up the breakfast menu .. waffles are great everyday, but switch up on the eggs potatoes and sausages ... try bacon or ham .. I'd stay again, most definitely! Excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford NJ

Great size room

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I was very impressed with the size of the room. Most hotels have the standard size room with two queen beds. This one has two king beds and was very spacious. Plus it had the best price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Perfect Hotel close to Miami Inernational Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, service and breakfast
Cons: Lift for guests is not that important but may be a lift for luggage can improve the whole experience for the people carrying excess luggage.
Wonderful and helping staff, only one thing need to consider while booking is that, this is two story building and they do not have a lift. So if you are carrying a good amount of baggage please ask them to allocate room on 1st floor. I did not mind to have my room on 2nd floor also as they have provided me a locker room for my excess baggage. Their office (free computer use to take printout) is a nice gesture and it was helpful for me. I like front desk staff members as all of them were so helpful in all my small - small needs. Their airport pickup staff is so polite and nice to guests and cleaning staff is also very friendly. I would give 4.9 out of 5 to this hotel (-0.1 just only because of lift otherwise 5 stars)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W., New York

I absolutely loved my stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I arrived at the hotel 4 hours early after my cruise and was allowed to check in because their was a room available. I was very impressed with the cleanliness and overall decor of the entire hotel. Would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Clean room

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The wifi does not work at all and the lady at the reception just ingnored me when I come to the reception to check in. I was in front of her and she was attending to someone behind me. Rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Fit to hotel of 2,5 stars

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service, good room size
Location: The location useful only for tranzit needs. Very far from all.
Location and breakfast fit for short stay in miami near the airport, free shuttle to and from airport each hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC

Good value hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Convenience, value, nice staff
Cons: Hallways could be a bit better maintained.
Location: n/a
It was a good place to stay overnight while waiting for a flight next day. Our flight the next day was later in the day and the hotel let us stay in our room until noon. Then, you can sit by the pool which is pleasant. Breakfast was good. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Our stay at the hotel was great even though the trip wasnot for pleasure,but for medical reasons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The coffee was the best I had in Miami.
Location: Close to all routes for north, east and west car travel.
I was pleased with my 5 night stay. Clean, practical for me. Close by fuel for rental car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Enormous hotel room

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We loved the place! The room was beyond spacious with two king size beds. The pool was nice...lobby remodeled...breakfast pretty good. I would stay again. Great sports bar next door with really good food!