Ratings based on 2,471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey due to nearest to airport.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Every 5 or 10 minutes big noise. Not confortable for sensitive guys.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Växjö

Nära flygplats och snabb pick-up service

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Läget
Cons: Hiss saknas till andra våningen
Location: nära flygplats
Skön säng, bra frukost och trevlig personal. Allt till ett vettigt pris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

City Hotel am Flughafen

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Flughafen.
Durch die große Nähe zum Flughafen nicht für lärmempfindliche Menschen geeignet. Das Zimmer war relativ klein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator

Posted Nov 28, 2016
If u have wheelchair please don't booking the hotel no elevator
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, United States of America

O K for OK for a night

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Breakfast area
Location: We were here for only one now got before boarding the ship. I think things to do with be nil to limited unless you have a car.
The Good: Location close to airport Comfortable bed Roomy Congenial staff Reasonable shuttle service ($10 per person) from hotel to port The Not So Good Airport shuttle runs only once an hour Carpet needed cleaning Breakfast area very congested with a small serving area and LOTS of people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel close to the Miami Int. Airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Facilities, Room, services
Cons: You have to be clear about the fees to be charged by the hotel at the check in moment.
Location: Great choice close to the airport.
Everything went great. All personnel was very kind and helpful. I did not use the restaurant but I took the breakfast and It was very good. The hotel has shuttle service and I used and worked perfectly. I would recommend this hotel with no reserve. However, at my arrival I was required $ 100 deposit which it was not diclosed niether in the website nor in the itinerary issued at the moment of the booking. I did not like this at all!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, and great facilities.
Cons: Not applicable.
Location: Only stayed the night - in late and out early so no information to provide. Close to airport.
My only issue with the hotel is that I wasn't able to stay longer. This was an awesome hotel. It was clean and had a lot of great facilities! I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel but pleasant service

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The staff were pleasant
Cons: The lighting and décor in the rooms.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby except go to the airport.
We chose this Ramada Hotel as it was near Miami airport. They offered excellent shuttle service although it was only once an hour. Still, the staff were very accommodating and friendly. The hotel itself was clean, especially the lobby. The rooms were somewhat clean but the light was really dingy and overall the feeling was cramped and dark. There wasn't much room and in our room (2 double beds), there was a chair that didn't really fit anywhere, so it was jammed under an air conditioning unit on the wall. The AC was really annoying: noisy and not very efficient. However, the worst part was the noise from the sports bar that was attached to the hotel. The bar itself was great - we had a very pleasant dinner there and the service was excellent. However, the music went on until 2:30 am. As our room was near the restaurant, we had no choice but to put up with it. We chose the hotel because it was near the airport and we had a very early morning flight - we had to get up at 4:30 am. In the end, it didn't serve us well because the noise from the bar kept us up all night. So don't stay at this hotel if you want a good night's sleep before an early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Close to airport. Good for one night.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle service to and from airport.
Close to airport and good for one night stay. The hotel is kinda dirty. The carpets were filthy in our room. Otherwise the room was clean. However, they need to do some deep cleaning for the entire hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto;Ontario

I will go back again. !!!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I was very happy with the hotel. The staff very friendly and helpful. The room comfortable and clean.. Breakfast simple and good. Keep up the good work.