Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahlequah, United States of America

Shuttle

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Let me first compliment the very pleasant and helpful staff. The hotel was fine for an overnight due to a flight layover. My complaint is the hotel shuttle service playing inappropriate music. VERY INAPPROPRIATE!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Great breakfast

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Redo decor.
Location: Near airport.
The room itself was ugly, not worn or old, though. The neighborhood was a little noisy at night but not late. Our room was on the first floor next to a residential side street.The front of the hotel looks nicer than the rest. However, they have a great breakfast including Krispy Kreme doughnuts, potatoes, eggs, etc. Clean. The pool has a handicap chair lift.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

One night stay hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This hotel was perfect for my one night stay. I had a 16 hour layover and needed a shower and some rest before continuing my travels back home. I stayed in a room with two queen beds, but I have to say its hard to walk in the rooms. Our suitcases were in the way and we kept tripping over things. The rooms were TINY, but besides that we didn't have any other problems. Clean room, nice coffee maker in room, and the shower was great! I didn't stay for breakfast so I can't comment on that part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Clean, comfortable. Enjoyed our short time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olney, md

Night at Ramada Miami

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Its location and transportation to and from the airport
Cons: The rates
Location: I cannot say since I only stayed for a few hours- arrived after 12 in the night and left at 8 am in the morning.
It was clean and pleasant to stay in. Liked the proximity to the airport and the availability of shuttles, although only one trip every hour. I thought it was a little expensive for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Rooms weren't supposed to be ready until 3 and we got there about 9:30. The staff worked diligently to get us in our rooms by noon. Loved the bar and grill attached to the hotel and the breakfast looked great! Shuttle was on time to get us to the airport staff was very pleasant to work with
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport and cruiser friendly

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We just came off of a cruise. And there were people going to a cruise. The hotel was cruiser friendly and had a great breakfast. There is also a bar/grill restaurant attached to the hotel that had good food. The two king bed room was very spacious and the rooms were very clean very close to the airport but not much else around in walking Distance ( IHOP , McDonald's, and subway were the closest)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Right by the airport.. great restaurant attached.. a little noisy with kids running up and down the halls..but that isn't the hotels fault. Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

clean, friendly, and close to the airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We stayed here the night after our cruise ended. Our flight was very early the next morning and they offered a 24 hour shuttle that was helpful. Room was very clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast looked awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to everything.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Stayed befor going on a cruise. Shuttle to take us to airport and Port Miami for cruise.