Ratings based on 2,329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Buen hotel, cerca del aeropuerto, sin ruidos molestos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Best value in Miami

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I was in Miami for four days,this hotel was the best value in Miami hands down..Parking is free. You also get a free breakfast. its clean and fifteen minutes from downtown and fifteen minutes from ocean dr. The staff was nice and professional. It's and older hotel and the room are small but it's Miami you want be in your room much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ES ACEPTABLE

Posted Sep 26, 2016
ES ACEPTABLE, DEBERIAN MEJORAR LOS DESAYUNOS, REPITEN MENU TODOS LOs dias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Go to Toms Restaurant

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room was clean nice a little small, but overall great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinez

las cocineras groseras

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Apenas eran lss 9.50 a.m y me iba a servir jugo y qie no que ya estaba cerrado. wue les costaba conectar la maquina. Y andaban como desespetadas recoguendo todo.No hay elevador y nadie te ayuda s subir tus maletas al 2do piso y la alfombra asquerosa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from サンディエゴ

エアポートホテルとしてはシャトルバスが1時間に1本なのが致命的。

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 全体的にきれい。朝食にクリスピークリームのドーナツ。
Cons: 1時間に1本のシャトルバス。
Location: マイアミ空港からバスで10分くらい。マクドナルドなどファストフードが数軒ある。市内への移動はタクシーなどで。
マイアミのダウンタウンでの宿泊が高かったので、エアポート周辺で取りました。設備は良く、ベンダーマシンもたくさんあり使いやすいエアポートホテルでした。ロビーもおしゃれです。 朝食はクリスピークリームのドーナツが各種出てきまして、ちょっとうれしかったです。 欠点は空港からのシャトルバスが1時間に1回しか来ないこと。24時間で1時間ごと0分にホテル出発で10分くらいに空港を出る感じ(7時ちょうどにホテル発、7時10分頃空港発的な)。あらかじめ連絡しても時間は動かせないので、飛行機の到着時間によっては丸1時間待たなければならないです。短い観光滞在の際はスケジュールが立て辛いかもしれません。 宿泊代を抑えたい方には特におすすめできます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezuela

muy buena

Posted Sep 22, 2016
el personal es muy amable, excelente hubicacion muy cerca del aeropuerto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Nasty and disgusting!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: Every thing.
Location: location was near to the hotel and other places to eat. Was afraid to eat at this place after I saw the condition of the room.
Hair, hair and more hair! There was hair in the bathroom, there was hair in the bedroom, there was hair behind the door, on the bed and just about everywhere. The sheets were dirty and the most disgusting part is there were little black worms that came out from under the tiles in the shower. Even the chairs in the lobby were dirty. And talk about some big mosquitoes. I am still waiting on the free airport shuttle, had to get a taxi. Was travelling with 2 small children and this place was just gross. I will NEVER stay at or recommend this hotel to anyone in my life.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Near Airport
Cons: Include protein at breakfast
Location: Near Airport
Small, clean, with large windows facing the street, noisy, very bright colors decorated room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Getaway Weekend

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: fast service
Last minute chose was the best. The price wasn't bad either.