Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The only good part about this hotel is the location. The pool is nice and easy access to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Outdated and smell like mold but location was grea

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Staff excellent hotel outdated but location was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dus

Great hotel with big swimming pool

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Thank you Delilah for your amazing support You help us a lot during our stay. i was very satisfied about your proffesionnalism and support.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but bit run down

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We liked our stay for the majority of our stay, however the hotel need major renovation. Access to pool area is very filthy and the carpet smells like a rotten animal. There are no chairs by the beach. We didn't get towels in our room two nights in a row and had to remind the front desk three times before they delivered. Could have provided better service given that this hotel competing against some of the famous names around them. Didn't lic up to my expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Escape from Ottawa snow

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The price is reasonable. The beach is comfortable.
Cons: Throb room floor is ceramic and need more cleaning.
Location: Near to things like restaurants, gas station, fast food store and even a super market.
Stayed for four days in Miami Beach and enjoyed the sun shower. Long walking along the beach in the morning is our favorite. The room has everything you need to cook, stove and cookware, and a super market is walking distance 10 min. Valet parking service is smooth, just one call from our room and the car is ready in 10 to 15 min. Near to Trump Tower Miami though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not really nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I asked for a room with a king bed but they gave me 2 queen beds..they told me in the front desk that I have to wait because it was wirh expedia..no free breakfast..and the valet for 1 night 35 dolars..awful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

AWESOME HOTEL + AWESOME STAFF THANK YOU DELILAH

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Cons: Wifi
In the beginning I wasn't happy about the room I was given , thanks to Delilah I got a much better room with awesome support for all my request. Thank you so much Delilah for your great support and help. Wishing you only the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks a lot for a good experience...

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Thanks for everything, everything is very good. Very good service, hotel, staff...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice beach access and pool.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Pool area and employees were very nice
Cons: They need to gut some room and get rid of mold.
This is a nice place if all you are looking for is great beach access and great pool. This is an older hotel and the issues that come along with an aging hotel. The first room that I was give was musty and moldy. Looks as if they might have had a flooded bathroom. The second room was much better but still had age. The room looked freshly painted and bedding was good but bathroom was terrible! I believe they still had the same windows from when the hotel was built.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Very good

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Its a little old and a little dated but very clean.. staff was very nice snd there is plenty of places to eat and drink at the resort and right around it. Lovely pool and bar/restaurant outside.