Ratings based on 1,308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The problem that I had with this hotel was that it was much too noisy. Also the overall comfort level of the room and my stay was not what I expected for the price that I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Old hotel with a face-lift

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This hotel looks modern in pictures but up close you can tell it was an old crummy building. Really close to the beach and they lend you beach chairs, towels, and umbrellas for feee so that's cool. Resort and amenities fee were a surprise to me. If beach access is you priority, you will be good otherwise there are better hotels but be prepared to pay way more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

how is this rated 3.5? There is no way

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Room size of a matchbox, not clean, reeks of smoke in room and hallways. Manager refused to speak to me. I tried 3 times. So bad I went to another hotel while still paying for this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but to far from the action

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel. The onus problem is its to far from all the action in south beach. Restaurant was good but pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel but kinda far from ocean drive

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The hotel was very nice and the staff was amazing very nice and helpful . Had very good food and loved the bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington, nc

Nice hotel, our room..blah

Posted May 25, 2016
We were apparently upgraded to a king size room, which is great, however the room was located next to the pool and restaurant. Being right next to the pool was very nice in some regards, however we could never open the curtain to let natural light in because people could see right in to our room. At the time of our stay, I was 25 weeks pregnant, so we weren't out late and it was hard to fall asleep around 10:30pm due to the music blaring from the restaurant right outside of out door. Then around 6am, hotel staff started cleaning the pool area and a man was sitting outside of our room talking on the phone. All in all, the room was clean and we loved the red motif, super Miami, it was the location of our particular room that was off-putting for a pregnant lady.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Le personnel vraiment sympathique La décoration et propreté
Cons: Lors des Check in avoir deux employés au front desk.
Bel Hotel avec personnel courtois. Chambre propre et pour nous le meilleur spot et la chambre qui donne directe à la piscine. Nous avions un balcon adjacent à la piscine. Parfait pour les fumeurs ou famille avec enfants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 3, 2016
I had a great time at this hotel and was able to check out at 3pm free of charge. The staff was amazing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel, great price,

Posted May 2, 2016
Everything was excellent, including Barok, which was the hotels restaraunt. 1 block from Miami beach, plenty to do, nice staff etc, the only complaint was that we could hear our neighbors, who also happened to be very loud.
4 out of 5
by Juliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels