Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The staff was super friendly and the room as clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms small, but clean. Good perks with towel and chairs for the beach, great happy hour with a free drink of the day & BOGO drinks! Nothing too fancy but very nice! Restaurant food was very good as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Aug 28, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.. The staff were very nice!!..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curitiba

Hotel agradável, a 1 quadra da praia

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: Longe da Lincoln Road, mas é possível ir de ônibus. Perto tem a Cantina 27, restaurante italiano bem gostoso.
Hotel com decoração moderna, com estilo bem jovial.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Where do I start...very rude front staff, if you don't get vallet parking you basically have to park anywhere available, very small rooms and restroom area, small pool. It looked way bigger on website. And not on area where I thought it would be. It is more like 20 blocks from Ocean Drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by LT, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , We wanted to let you know that we have shared your comments with our front desk staffs in order to correct the issues. We do have different room types and smallest one is the petite queen . The location of the hotel it makes it a perfect destination for relaxation since we are steps away from the white sands and the clear waters of the best beach Miami beach has to offer. Thanks Again Best Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Using your own/rental car to come- bad idea!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Valet parking is posted as possibility, but you can forget it. Not enough place even at 3pm. First closest overnight parking is 1.3 miles away and cost 34$ per day! Other then that hotel worth money you are giving in this area.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by LT, EPC
Dear Guest, Thank your for the feedback , we have worked for a long time to increment the parking space space and finally we are happy to announce that we do have more space available at a convenient price of 29$ consider that the lower price in the Beach is 35$. Thank you again for the review looking forward to see you during your future trips to South Beach. Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

Posted Aug 19, 2015
I really enjoyed myself. The hotel and staff was nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Not Return

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The location was ok. It was nice to receive a free drink when we checked in. We could walk a block to the beach but there was nothing else in walking distance. The bed was comfortable but the television did not have one clear channel, the shower door is made to stay halfway open, the hair dryer was gross, the ironing board was gross and the toilet seat should've been replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was really nice.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
If you want to close to the action get closer to Collins near Lincoln. I did not want to be close. This was my first time in Miami and I love it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sa tx

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Hotel was ok one thing is the restaurant at the hotel was a horrible experience I would order and twice they forgot the room umber and delivered food 1 1/2 hour late and they just warmed up the food they didn't remake it