Ratings based on 1,634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
it was ok for the price, but furniture seems kind of old, bedding and carpet did not look deeply cleaned
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice Hotel in the Heart of Miami

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very Nice with a Fancy Lobby and very nice and clean room And must of all not overly priced.. staff is very pleasant and welcoming I stayed for one night and I would certainly stay many more times at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closer to Airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We though breakfast was included by that is not the case.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Disappointing stay, poor customer service

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Miami airport Shuttle service to/from airport
Cons: Training for front desk staff Freshly smelling bed covers
Location: N/A
The decision to book 1 night at this hotel was mainly for the convenience of it's close proximity to the airport and the shuttle service offered. At check-in, my wife and I were told that we had made 2 bookings and we would have to pay a penalty for one room. I disputed this with the clerk but he insisted that we were responsible to contact Expedia to resolve it. My credit card account was charged for both rooms the same night despite being advised that only $50 would be processed at check-in. On check-out the following morning, I protested again to another front desk clerk whose nonchalant attitude sent me the message "Go away, I can't help you".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't what I expected

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Room was not reflective of advertised pictures. I won't book this hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Good Experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The rooms are older, but very comfortable, clean, and serves its purpose. 20 mins to SB. Take UBER $14 ea way. Free shuttle to/from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Close to Airport. Convenient. Ok for a business night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice close to the airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel was nice and comfortable my one night stay was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice Hotel, Near Airport But...

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Hotel was nice but not many choices for stores or restaurants. The desk staff were nice and helpful but, the one person assigned to the bar area was not able to adequately serve customers at the bar as he was over tasked with room service orders and taking orders for other workers that were either getting ready to come on duty or had just got off work. They were loud and complaining about their order not being correct. I paid for my drink and went somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location for price

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: All good
Location: Restaurant within walking distance
Cannot beat the price and location. Nice pool area and bar