Ratings based on 1,492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonably close to Miami International Airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: location - once we found it. Staff and cleanliness
Cons: put hooks in the bathroom or a bar to hang clothes on. Also closet was not tall enough to hang dresses or long pants without folding them
Location: Loved the Large Cuban Restaurant diagonally across the street. Also a shopping center is fairly close - ask the desk clerk
We had a late arrival, staff was very considerate and helpful. (Regency sign facing entrance only visible as RH) we had seen it from the Highway as REGENCY, but with the construction going on we couldn't get to it. Finally after several tries we were on NW Le Junne Rd but was looking for REGENCY and missed the RH sign. Being from out of state we didn't pay attention to NW which changed to SW real soon and we definitely needed a GPS. The hotel maid service was exceptional, they know how to clean - no short cuts. Desk and Concierge very helpful. Friends bar tenders - remembered my name. Restaurant on site, across the street was an Excellent "Taste of Cuba" restaurant. We enjoyed our stay due to the friendly and professional staff. Again extremely impressed with the cleanliness. Suggestion: Need hooks in the bathroom to hang clothes when changing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Needs new entry blocks on room doors cards took a while to open the door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice hotel,wakable, good lacation.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Thanks to mr Jorge front desk, Excellente customer service provider.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 20, 2016
There was a roach in the pool. It was huge and I have a photo to prove so. I quietly showed the a manger and she gave me no type of discount or any comfort as to me seeing that upon check out. And if they are in the pool then they are probably in room too! My sister got bit up on her leg and it looked like bed bugs. I kept placing my privacy card on door knob and house keeping still entered my room, dishonoring my privacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel reaspnably priced. Close to airport.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel food and staff great. Nice pool. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york NY

Nice because it is close to restaurants, shopping

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The Internet access is very good, the front desk employees are very efficient.
Cons: Changes new beds and bigger ones, because the queen beds are too small overall.
Location: Location is great, theatre is couple steps, restaurants, airport etc.
The sheets was itchi, not sure if the bed clothes is wash properly but something is not right! The mattress are a little too hard. Also, the housekeeping is very poor. They don't clean the room properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
No comment. It is not a hotel that I will stay at again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The air conditioning in my room was so nosicy compare with my dad's room. It so nosicy that you feel like you are taking the plane. I talked to the fount desk to fix it or changed room, but they never follow up. I could't sleep due to the noise at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close ti the AirPort.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Good hotel, excelent shuttel every 30 minutes 24h.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel except it is very noisy.

Posted May 13, 2016
The staff are fantastic! Hotel is clean and has everything I would want. The only issue is that it can be very noisy. Can hear people in the next room and doors opening and closing seem very loud here.