Ratings based on 1,402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo per il transito in aeoporto

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: L'ambiente in generale
Location: L'ho usato solo per il transito
Tutto ha funzionato come da manuale Navetta Hotel Cibo tutto OK!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Restaurant and Bar Staff

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: The area and the restaurant.
Location: We went to the Madonna concert, which was close to our hotel.
The hotel restaurant and bar had a wonderful nice young lady waiting on us, who was so pleasant on 1/24/16. She helped with the local information we needed regarding the Miami area. It is so nice to see the next generation acting respectful, and she was so sweet to acknowledge our many questions about the area. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very close to airport, nice staff

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Clean lobby area rug. The trip advisor star rating didn't work on my iPad. Three stars seems low.
Location: Popular and good Restaurant next door. Catch of the Day.
There were several flight crew staying at the hotel. The bed, sheets and towels were comparable to holiday inn expresses that we like. We felt we had excellent value to price. We were returning from a tour, on our own and appreciated the friendly welcome. There was jet noise early in the evening but none overnight...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
First Room was occupied when we entered so gave us an upgrade. That room have wind noise thru heat/ac unit and fell over in desk chair due to 2 previously broken wheels. Upgraded again. Bed was comfortable but all I can say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Room Comfort

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I gave it a 2 because the air conditioning was not working. I didn't complain because the weather was really nice so I just opened the sliding door for fresh air. If the weather was hot and nasty I would have had to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, GA

Maintenance failed to respond timely

Posted Jan 19, 2016
In my opinion, the late night maintenance did not want to do his assigned job, but, instead he preferred to attend the bar counter. Had to make 3 calls, one in person for service that took approx 5 min with Bo resolution. Had to call back for the same issue that resulted in a room change. Gracefully, the shift supervisor and hotel manager listened to our concern with passion and offered resolution with complete satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The hotel was decent. I think it should be a little less expensive than what it is. Wish it was a complimentary breakfast. Food was too expensive for a 3 star hotel. Room was fine. Staff friendly. Wished I got my money back for one night. My flight delayed and cancelled so my wife and I did not get to the hotel til the next morning. We could not get reimbursed. I would have gone back to this hotel if they did reimburse me. Oh well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noise. As if you are on the runway of airport

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The night was very tiring as the beds and pillows weren't comfortable and even more annoying the airplanes noise were very noise. And what made it even worse is the air condition. It was a split unit that is almost like a window unit noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice Hotel for One Night Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet room.
Location: Some good restaurants are within walk distance.
This hotel is good. The room is clean and quiet. But you do not get breakfast included if you book with expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Excellent for going shopping.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Excellente hotel. Very good attention. Perfect for people that do not speak english. Very good spanish.