Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great location and staff. Stayed at hotel before and after cruise.
5 out of 5
by Jose R from Port saint lucie

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great at 100%
3 out of 5
by Manfred from Innsbruck

Alles ok

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nur auf der Durchreise für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Angenehmes sehr großes Zimmer. Frühstück nicht so wie in Europa gewohnt aber ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai China

Home feel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful stay! Room is spacy and clean, and home-like cozy. Breakfast is hot and great! Will definitely recommend it to a friend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We really enjoyed and will miss this hotel and the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Hotel staff friendly. Complimentary buffet breakfast is a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from msl

Very nice hotel. Perfect breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The suite was very comfortable and clean. The staff of the hotel very gentle and available to give help. Everything perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean ..Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in bad area

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel and room were fantastic. Paying $20 to park was not. Also, neighborhood is bad. Went to local Kmart for a few items, it was filthy and security stopped and rudely searched my 60 year old wife. NO ONE in store spoke any English! Not even the younger ones. Is this the USA? If you are flying out of MIA, this is the place to stay. This is a huge Marriot complex with several of there hotels. Highly recommend the Residence Inn, just not the area surrounding it.
4 out of 5
by Dara from Birmingham

Great stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay hear the front desk and staff are superb and very informative. When we got back from our cruise we arrived before check in and they took our luggage for us so we can do some sightseeing in Miami. When we returned later that afternoon they had put our luggage in our room already for us so it was waiting on us.