Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great location and staff. Stayed at hotel before and after cruise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We really enjoyed and will miss this hotel and the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from msl

Very nice hotel. Perfect breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The suite was very comfortable and clean. The staff of the hotel very gentle and available to give help. Everything perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean ..Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in bad area

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel and room were fantastic. Paying $20 to park was not. Also, neighborhood is bad. Went to local Kmart for a few items, it was filthy and security stopped and rudely searched my 60 year old wife. NO ONE in store spoke any English! Not even the younger ones. Is this the USA? If you are flying out of MIA, this is the place to stay. This is a huge Marriot complex with several of there hotels. Highly recommend the Residence Inn, just not the area surrounding it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Limpieza y desayuno
Location: Buen lugar ,cerca del aeropuerto y de restaurantes
Estadia maravillosa,lo que mas nos gusto fue el excelente servicio de desayuno incluido,muy buena calidad y variedad.
5 out of 5
by David from Glen Ellyn

Week-end stay in Miami

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The room was nice with plenty of space to relax. The front staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and places to see and eat, and that was what impressed me the most. They would call cabs for us, both from the hotel or when we were out and about, and make sure we got safe transport from a reliable driver. Location was good as well, just a short drive from the airport, and there were a couple of nice local sit-down (not chain or fast food) restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by rashaun from orlando

Home away of Home

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the Hotel Very nice and Comfortable stay and next time I'm in Miami this is where I'll be staying
5 out of 5
by Dara from Birmingham AL

vacation

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice the service was terrific the neighborhood isn't the greatest but the hotel grounds are safe with no problems at all
5 out of 5
by Roberta from Texas

Close to Port and Airport

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay before going on a cruise. Great free shuttle service from the airport and reliable shuttle to the port. Friendly staff