Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Air conditioner not working

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Close to Miami airport and airport shuttle to airport was provided.
Cons: Hight room temperature should have been noticed.
Location: Good location for airport and restaurants.
Room Air Conditioner did not work and it was about 80 degrees when the hall was cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

VERY NICE,ALWAYS THEY ARE CHECK HOW YOU STAY !

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The people are polite.RIGHT NOW i be back to there !
Cons: THE ROOM desing is little and very short ! Some of bath have things look like old.
Location: FROM airport be cause i am artist-painter and exhibit in MIAMI BEACH area. NEAR miami airport.
Was NICE in diferents ways! They are polite when you have a question and help you very quikly that doing a great different.Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We have stated here before. Never had any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Very Quiet and Comfortable "Residence"

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Close to the airport. Nice sports pub within the complex.
Cons: I am completely satisfied!
Location: Champions Sports Pub and Starbucks are both on the Marriott "campus"
I had an overnight stay at the Residence Inn near the Miami Airport. The hotel staff was very friendly upon arrival, during my stay and at checkout. Champions Pub was close by, and I had a great burger and a couple of beers for dinner. My only regret was that I couldn't stay longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appling, Ga.

Residence Inn Miami Stay Fine

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, great breakfast.
Cons: Shuttle servive could add more busses and drivers to speed up.
Location: Walked to a seafood restaurent.
The hotel is on a campus with 3 hotels. Getting there from the airport was OK but had to wait 30 minutes for the only shuttle to make their stops at all 3 and return to the airport. Check-in was fast and easy, hotel staff were friendly and suggested restaurents within walking distance. Check out was easy, and they called a cab so we could get to the port for our cruise on our schedule. Little pricey, but very nice place to stay before a cruise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
it well great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenience location

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bar in the main building was great, very good service and cocktails, the air freshener was overwhelmingly strong in the Residence Inn side
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent location

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was comfortable and roomy as it was booked for three adults. The convenience to the airport was the main reason for this booking. Room was cleaned daily and the breakfast was a welcomed addition.