Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We really enjoyed and will miss this hotel and the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from msl

Very nice hotel. Perfect breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The suite was very comfortable and clean. The staff of the hotel very gentle and available to give help. Everything perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean ..Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in bad area

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel and room were fantastic. Paying $20 to park was not. Also, neighborhood is bad. Went to local Kmart for a few items, it was filthy and security stopped and rudely searched my 60 year old wife. NO ONE in store spoke any English! Not even the younger ones. Is this the USA? If you are flying out of MIA, this is the place to stay. This is a huge Marriot complex with several of there hotels. Highly recommend the Residence Inn, just not the area surrounding it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Limpieza y desayuno
Location: Buen lugar ,cerca del aeropuerto y de restaurantes
Estadia maravillosa,lo que mas nos gusto fue el excelente servicio de desayuno incluido,muy buena calidad y variedad.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Cleveland, Ohio

Great hotel, Very Clean!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! They even let us check in about 11 am with a $25 fee, which was very convenient. The room we had was great and very, very clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will probably stay again!
5 out of 5
by William from Pensacola

Great stay for Miami International

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to pick up the wife from Miami International. It is very close and didn't take me 10 minutes from the hotel to the parking garage. The staff was very pleasant and checking in was quick. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative is the parking which you have to pay for. They run it like a commercial parking lot for the three hotels which are bunched together.
5 out of 5
by Yetsika from Caracas

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Some decor is a bit dated, but overall, it's nice

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Location convenient to everything we wanted to do.
Cons: Free parking.
Location: Marlins ball park.
Just there for one night. Room was clean, spacious and well equipped. Staff were great. Breakfast was so, so. Overall I would definitely stay there again.