Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Gute Lage und sehr gutes Frühstück

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück
Cons: Ja, eine korrekte Bettengrößenangabe.
Location: Wir benötigten nur das Hotel um am nächsten Morgen rechtzeitig zum Flughafen zu kommen. Der Coconut Walk ist recht nett.
Gute Lage zum Coconut Walk!. Auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite ist eine Großbaustelle, aber wenn man den ganzen Tag unterwegs ist, hat man kein Problem. Das Frühstück war richtig super und vielfältig. Wir hatten ein Studio gebucht aber leider nicht mit einem großen Bett.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review for our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and apologize that the construction occurring across the street caused some noise during your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great breakfast, nice pool, nice people and convent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best continental breakfast I've ever seen.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice rooms. Especially if you're looking for an extended stay place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Awesome service by front desk associate. Very helpful. Not far from south beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

暮らすように滞在できる

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
1週間の滞在だったので、フルキッチン付き、2ベッドルームのアパートメントタイプのこのホテルを選びました。 ランドリーも掃除がよく行き届いていて、気持ちよく使えました。 マネージャーのアーネストは細やかに全体をよく見ていて、フロントスタッフはじめ、ハウスキーピングもよく教育されていると感じました。 すぐ近くにココウォークがあり、また反対側にはフレッシュマーケットがあるので、レストランでの食事にも、食材を買って来て調理するにも便利なロケーションでした。今回は自分で買い出しに行きましたが、食材の買い出しサービスもあるので、時間がない時は利用すると便利だと思います。費用は部屋にチャージされる形のようで、朝9時までにショッピングリストをフロントに出せば、観光に行っている間に冷蔵庫に入れておいてくれるとのことでした。 事前にチェックした時、口コミで非常に高い評価のモノと、低い評価のモノが混在していたので、実際利用するまで不安でしたが、大満足の滞在でした。 コスパ的にもリーズナブルだと思うので、また機会があれば、ぜひ利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by Emmanuelle from CT

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Will go back again
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ruth

Never booked again

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
My coworker told me : Have you stayed in this hotel before??? It is 24 dollars to park and the rooms are outdated and smell bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from London

Lovely quiet area near Miami.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for a quick visit to the Miami area. Plenty of space for a family of 4 or 5. Many very good restaurants within walking distance and only 30 minutes drive to Miami south beach. The local area was very quiet though, not much night life apart from restaurants and a few very quiet bars.