Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Awesome service by front desk associate. Very helpful. Not far from south beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: Entrance to car park scrapped the bottom of my Ford Mustang. Fortunately it was only a rental car! Driveway needs to be re-graded.
Location: Coconut grove is a really fun place.
Liked price, location, staff, breakfast, modern rooms. Aircon a little noisy though.
5 out of 5
by German Eduardo from Colombia

Muy bueno

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excelentes instalaciones y la zona es muy buena, buen desayuno incluido, lastima que cobran 24 dolares diarios por parqueadero
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Oviedo

Great place for small price

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, breakfast was very good for a free one with a hotel. The rooms are large and have a big kitchen if you are staying a while it could save you some money. I would stay here again. You can walk to lots of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by KATIA from PERU

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BUENO
1 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from Stockholm. Sweden

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel reception very accommodating-- early check in & late check out no problem. Made our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nicely appointed 2 bedroom apartment.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Walk to all restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff who allowed a late 2 pm checkout at no charge. Great hot buffet breakfast. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Very convenient for exploring the Grove

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Availability of ice machines. The scrambled eggs should be hot. Mine had just been brought in from the kitchen, and were cold.
Location: See earlier comments
We arrived in the early afternoon and were able to check in early, a real convenience after spending hours in south Florida Traffic. Every employee we encountered went out of their way to make sure we got settled in. An example: There was no convenient place to get ice, so while we drove around visiting old haunts, (I lived in the area for 20 years, leaving in 1989.....What a change!) we found ice and all we needed in the room The cocktail hour and breakfast were pleasant amenities. We will give it our highest recommendation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Nice Area

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
My husband, myself and three teens enjoyed our stay here. Room was spacious & had all we needed. Beds could've been a bit more comfortable for our personal preference. Would have been nice to have chairs on balcony to relax at. Pool is small but was never busy. Not close to ocean but very close to shops & restaurants in Coconut Grove. We'd stay again.