Ratings based on 4,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe vom Port of Miami

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: nix
Cons: renovieren
Location: in der Nähe vom Port of Miami und Bayside Marketplace
1 Nacht vor Kreuzfahrt - kleines Zimmer, laut und ungemütlich, Boden vom Frühstücksraum "klebrig" vielleicht zuviel Putzmittel? Pool unaktraktiv und unsauber, die paar Liegen sind auch sehr dreckig
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The thermostat didn't work properly, the bath tub was rusted and didn't have any kind of stopper (I ended up using a towel), there was a big puddle of water in the bathroom when I checked in, there was no body lotion available - just shampoo and soap. The curtains didn't even close all the way which was annoying for me since I like to sleep in complete darkness. No ironing board or iron... they don't tell you about a daily "safe" fee until you arrive. The halls constantly reeked of Marijuana which I didn't mind but just thought others might.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton NC

Hidden fees to be paid at check-in, Bad service

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: It was close enough to walk to several places which was great because we would have had to wait for vallet to bring our car back.
Cons: Honest web site disclosing deposit and parking situation, better check in service, staff and procedures where they dont check someone else in to ur rm
Location: homeless people sleeping around hotel, we were asked for money, ciggs, and offered drugs walking distance to BK and some sites close to port of Miam
We booked online. Thought we were good, drove 13 hours to get there to be told that they could not find my reservation. Finally they found it and had checked someone else into my room. While we were waiting the only 2 other families that were checking in were having the same issue with the hotel not being able to find their reservation and trying to find a room to put them in because they had given their rooms to someone else. There was an additional $50 deposit that had to be paid that I wasnt aware of and there was no hotel parking which was another $25 vallet/parking fee that I also wasnt aware of. They checked someone else into out reserved room that was to be 2 beds for 4 people. They gave us a room that was 1 small bed. We went back down to get a room for us all. The wallpaper was falling off of the walls in the lobby areas and halls, there was no complimentary soaps, shampoos, etc completely empty. The headboards were falling off of the walls. The TV did not work. When we went back down to get another room, there was a wreck in the check-in area...Where vallet was taking the vehicles and others were pulling in. Someone hit a parked vehicle waiting to be taken to parking. My children and spouse were aproached 4 drugs.Dissappointng experience after 13 hour drive. We got in late, just wanted to sleep, get up and get out to head to our cruise ship. Will NEVER stay at this hotel or its chain again and would recommend AGAINST anyone else wasting their time and money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Will Not Recommend

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location for me .
Cons: Reservation Attitude. and Improved Rooms.
Location: The Location for me to what i wanted to do Downtown was Perfect for me.
I booked this Hotel 2 & !/2 weeks before Thanks Giving weekend for my Wife a co-worker to stay ,1 week before i was emailed to contact them saying they need to re-book a reservation.. when i Tried to make the Same Reservation via Telephone i was told it was sold out.also i could not get a booking online also. After numerous Telephone calls . i could not get a room . When i told the lady i was going to write them up on the internet then after some time i called again then i got a booking . However i stayed many times @ this Hotel and was so Dissapointed with the way i was treated. Therefore i will never recommend this Hotel when there are so much better Hotels in Close Proximity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Reseña hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Me sentí engañada porque no nos dijeron que había solo valet parking y que era tan caro. Aparte de eso, el día del check out encontré la silla del carro acostada, como si alguien hubiera dormido en él. El desayuno no es continental como lo ofrecen, ni siquiera tienen huevo. El aire acondicionado de las habitaciones es muy frío y no ofrecen la opción para regularlo, debido a esto, a mi novio y a mi nos dio gripa. Finalmente, vimos una cucaracha en el baño.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage und der Shuttle zum Hafen sind ideal! Nur die Betten im Hotel sind nicht die bequemsten, für eine Nacht hat es aber gereicht. Das Personal ist sehr nett.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Fueron amables y llenaron mis expectativas en cuanto a limpieza, servicio al cliente, muy cerca de la playa, el Aeropuerto, en el Centro de Miami, buena Vista al mar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mex

Esta en muy buen lugar pero esta muy descuidado

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Solo lo utilize para dormir la cama super vieja malllll
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy bien y cerca de tiendas comerciales

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: buena ubicacion
Cons: Mas atención en la recepcion
Location: Buena ubicacion
muy comoda la ubicación sobre todo para compras, pasear y llegar al Puerto de cruceros.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Problem with bathdroom and TV. The staff is good but the rooms are old fashion