Ratings based on 4,037 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Large room in city center.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Large room with nice view, they had a shuttle to cruise port for reasonable price. Staff was very friendly, would stay there agian.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Port

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Just stayed one night as we need to be near to the port to get on the ship for our cruise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel charges $25/night for parking. It's close to a lot of places. But it's not the best hotel out there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Found it confusing to get to. Probably partly my m

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Found the location confusing but I am not familiar with Miami's street system.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charge for parking

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel is okay, but extra for parking. They have the best rate nearby but after the $25 parking fee , it's not the best rate anymore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aich pref

ダウンタウン基点に観光

Posted Sep 13, 2016
ダウンタウンに位置しておりビーチや球場など活動拠点としてよい。観光用のパンフレットなど置いてなくサービス性にかける。言えばもらえるかも。この安さなら十分満足。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Love it very nice Hotel and it was very clean staff was very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Not to clean hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Not a clean hotel at all with dirty pool with worse breakfast, sucks overall but with premium location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel in heart of the city

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel is good. Just know that there is no parking or else you pay $25 per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Close to everything, good view, clean rooms, really polite staff, free access to the pool, Sky train right next to the hotel, easy walk to beautiful areas near the hotel, 15 minuets walking to the bayside where you can take great bus and boat tours! Really enjoyed staying in Hotel River Park & Suites! Next time when I visit Miami, I will stay again at there! See ya next time!!!