Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice cozy hotel in great location and close to the beach. Good value for money. Complimentary breakfast was ok and had something for everyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

The only thing nice is that the beach is close

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Positives: Customer service is good/accommodating & beach is close, & you get a place with 2 beach chairs on the beach. Negatives: Not worth it's 3.8 rating/almost $400 to pay for 2 days stay. Hotel too expensive for what it offers. Run down, noisy, you can hear everybody walking by, the people going up stairs, & people staying above, you can hear them loudly stomping & doing other things in the room. The beds are uncomfortable and had sand in the bed sheets. Our bathroom door was falling apart, shower leaks onto bathroom floor, dents and holes are in the wall. There's no window in the bathroom so you cannot turn on the light in the bathroom without the loud fan coming on and making a horrible amount of noise, waking everyone in the room with you. Also it states that shuttle to the airport is free on the Expedia website, however the hotel will tell you that it is not complimentary. I had to show them the Expedia website for them to agree to pick-up. Shuttle to airport was late. Packed us in like sardines, driving on E. Took over an hour to get to the airport. Absolute horrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mariely

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location. Provided beach chairs and umbrella. Staff was very friendly. Room was new, nice and clean. We were able to check in super early which was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for stellar review, we are glad to have provided an accomodating service. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
1 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Affordable

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good accommodations value fir the affordable price; especially for Collins Ave Miami. Great service and loved the modern, simple design of the rooms. Travelled with a family of 4 and will definitely book again if we'really in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to have you in the future again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GOMEL, Belarus

Very good for this money

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Очень удобное место расположение в 5 минутах от пляжа. Чистый аккуратный номер со всем необходимым.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time for your review, we hope you choose us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we will continue working to ensure a pleasant stay for our guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Lighting in the bathroom was poor and the floors were not very clean. The room was pretty much as expected based on photos. Did not care when making reservation unable to determine bed size options. Location was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for any inconvenience. Our housekeeping staff are highly trained and clean the rooms daily. We hope that in the future we can show you this. Please feel free to contact me directly so I can assist with your next booking.