Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

The only thing nice is that the beach is close

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Positives: Customer service is good/accommodating & beach is close, & you get a place with 2 beach chairs on the beach. Negatives: Not worth it's 3.8 rating/almost $400 to pay for 2 days stay. Hotel too expensive for what it offers. Run down, noisy, you can hear everybody walking by, the people going up stairs, & people staying above, you can hear them loudly stomping & doing other things in the room. The beds are uncomfortable and had sand in the bed sheets. Our bathroom door was falling apart, shower leaks onto bathroom floor, dents and holes are in the wall. There's no window in the bathroom so you cannot turn on the light in the bathroom without the loud fan coming on and making a horrible amount of noise, waking everyone in the room with you. Also it states that shuttle to the airport is free on the Expedia website, however the hotel will tell you that it is not complimentary. I had to show them the Expedia website for them to agree to pick-up. Shuttle to airport was late. Packed us in like sardines, driving on E. Took over an hour to get to the airport. Absolute horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GOMEL, Belarus

Very good for this money

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Очень удобное место расположение в 5 минутах от пляжа. Чистый аккуратный номер со всем необходимым.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time for your review, we hope you choose us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very nice and close to the beach friendly staff neat and clean pretty view
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you very much taking the time to review our property. we hope you choose us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cruise

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, we hope you visit us again,.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda

Great location for miami basel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Walkable to the cinventiin center, other art fairs and plenty of restaurants. Nothing fancy but very good if you want a comfortable please for the art fair
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you found our hotel comfortable in your visit, and we look forward to your next visit!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean and great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed one night before cruise. Great location, clean, good breakfast in morning. Free shuttle was over crowded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms renovated but no light in shower and bathroom door was difficult to close. Breakfast was adequate - waffles were good. Area under construction so noisy in morning. Very good location and front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The free airport shuttle only runs three times a day making it essentially useless.